nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1648 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1648)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Raffaele C. Páry Italy, 16. dubna 2015
Great stay at sea pearl Villa

Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
9,7
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.
Sivam R. Páry Malaysia, 14. dubna 2015
1. No make up table inside room, 2. jaguzzi water

spacious, clean, nice
8
Okay, not so great.
Raffaele C. Páry Italy, 13. dubna 2015
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villa

Cleanliness, Quite Place, Nice Staff
9,3
Sea Pearl Villa is really wonderful, quiete place is good especially for family and couple ,who want stay far from crowd and noise this is the right place. The only think is a little far from centre I suggest to rent a scooter to go around all Phucket beach, Room are very comfortable with nice jacuzzi outdoor, very great stay.
Momen E. Páry Egypt, 9. dubna 2015
very beautiful and organised place

staff,rooms and view
9,3
Fantastic
Siti A. Páry Malaysia, 8. dubna 2015
Very good

Awesome peaceful & clean
9,7
Candice L. Páry Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
Gorgeous property with clean, huge rooms

Clean Room, Huge Room, Away from the Hustle and Bustle of Patong
8,3
It was an overall pleasant stay but our request to have a change of room had to be requested over 4 times before any of the staff took us seriously. We stayed for 4 nights but did not like the original room and informed the front office that we were willing to wait for the next guest to check out but was ignored. Perhaps the hotel should take guests seriously especially if they were staying for more than 2 nights. We were not asking for an upgrade but just a change of room. Other than that, it was a quiet hotel that one can Rest & Relax.
Keni J. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2015
Quality stay for a good price

The pools/bar. The ease of accessibility. Overall location.
7,7
Good stay. Got what we paid for. We had our dates messed up and didn't check out in time so they charged us.
Matthew G. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2015
Not as good as it seems

Room siZe
6
Sea pearl villas is not all it's cracked up to be. Rooms are run down... Squeaks and flickering lights and discoloured walls in some parts. Staff were rude and unhelpful... Would have expected more from a 5 star. Breakfast was a service I paid for but you could just walk in.. No one ever checked. Food was average. Jacuzzi water was yellow and had bugs in it... Some parts were ok. Like the free shuttle bus to Patong. But overall I don't think its a good stay
Fan Z. Jednotlivci China, 5. dubna 2015
A nice stay for quite travelers

Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
10
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02