nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vířivka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vířivka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Koupelna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1306 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1306)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Shuyan K. Páry Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Páry Malaysia, 13. srpna 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Páry Australia, 10. srpna 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Páry Singapore, 3. srpna 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10
Mayvika L. Páry Singapore, 3. srpna 2014
good hotel stay

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. Páry Malaysia, 2. srpna 2014
Superb!

1. Cozy
9,3
Abdul Z. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. července 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
5
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Max P. Páry Australia, 30. července 2014
Great resort for the money

Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
9,3
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VířivkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VířivkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VchodSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01