nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1449 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1449)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Guang L. Páry Singapore, 23. prosince 2014
Wonderful stay

Staff hospitality, huge rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Sea Pearl Villas Resort! I will definition recommend to friends and colleagues who are coming to Phuket.
Arun S. Páry India, 22. prosince 2014
Beautiful hotel , niece comfortable and comfort le

Niece ambience , nice decorations, nice clean hotel and very too beach , isolated
9,3
Nice good cozying, quite hotel
Joanna K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 20. prosince 2014
Good resort

Friendly staff, nice relax resort, comfortable
9,7
A very nice resort to rest!
Siti F. Páry Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
AWESOME STAY

wonderful stay, beautiful location, amazing staff.
9
let me just start by saying that the staff at sea pearl villas are just amazing; from the front desk to the concierge and even the security guards, you can never walk through the hotel without being warmly greeted by either of them. not only that, the staff are also quick and accomodating to accede to requests. it was my bf's birthday and they gave us a complimentary room upgrade as well as birthday cake for my bf. truly wonderful :) the one-bedroom suite that we were in was amazing. we absolutely loved the bathtub, jacuzzi and the outdoor swimming pool that we had all to ourselves (because the block that we were in was relatively empty). my bf and i have vowed to return to sea pearl villas when we get to phuket next time.
Karoline L. Páry Australia, 15. prosince 2014
Great value for money

Location, amazing one bed suite, great staff
9,7
Ammar S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 14. prosince 2014
Beautiful and comfortable

Location, beautiful hotel and comfortable
9,3
V had an excellent 5 days stay, everything about the hotel is great except the jacuzzi doesnt have hot water so that was the only drawback. Everything else about this hotel is great!
Chai Y. Páry Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Spacious and comfortable!

Spacious room, clean, peaceful environment away
8,7
Really pleasant stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! Room is spacious and clean but wifi connection in the room is rather unstable. Jacuzzi is cold but acceptable for a hot weather in Phuket and it is really nice to soak in it after a day out at the beach! One thing to note would be that some insects and leaves may land in the jacuzzi as it is outdoor. Staff are friendly and helpful! Shuttle bus service provided on an hourly basis starts from 10am and ends at 8pm. Mr Robin was particularly helpful to all my queries and requests! Would definitely recommend staying here for a relaxation experience.
Hadianto B. Páry Indonesia, 14. prosince 2014
Excellent villa with superb service and spa

1. The views were stunning. We could see the mountains and sea from the jacuzzi in our villa.
9,3
Christine K. Páry Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Serene, gorgeous and comfortable

Excellent Service, amazing room and peaceful resort which is away from the bustling crowd but yet still within close proximity.
9
I was awed by the beauty of the resort upon arrival and impressed by the service. We got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was really lucky of us. The jacuzzi can be improved as the water is cold and it tends to attract flies. However, the pool was pretty. Free Shuttle service provided to Patong made the resort very accessible. Overall, an incredible stay which I would highly recommend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07