Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vířivka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vířivka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Koupelna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1168 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Hodnocení napsali naši zákazníci po dokončení jejich pobytu v hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort.
Všechna hodnocení (1168)
Wai Y. Páry Hong Kong, 18. dubna 2014
Very nice

Very nice
6,3
Ok so far
Willem R. Jednotlivci South Africa, 17. dubna 2014
great,will do it again

Rooms and barbeque buffet at club,superb
8,7
Enjoyable,only internet a drawback.Club facilities good. Nice clean and friendly staff
Yvonne G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 17. dubna 2014
Could be better

Size of the room
5
We have selected this hotel due to the size of the rooms (100sqm for a one bedroom) for the price we have paid. We did not mind the distance to town since there is a shuttle bus every hour eventhough the last bus back was at 8:15pm. However, the first day we arrived on Songkran the bus service was only 3 per day. Nevertheless, the condition of the hotel is very poorly maintain, both room and furniture were pretty worned out. Worst of all is the maid service where they did not clean up the room until 4:00pm for some days and they only did very superficial work and not up to standard. For as little as 20% savings vs other 5 stars hotel, I would difinitely not go back or recommend Sea Pearl.
Tou S. Páry Macau, 17. dubna 2014
Excellent hotel

Great room, value for money and great services
7,7
James H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2014
Really disappointing stay in Deluxe Suite

The gym was OK and the staff there were really friendly, the suite was very spacious
4,7
I stayed at Sea Pearl for 3 nights over Songkram as I wanted to be near Patong. I booked an offer through Agoda for the Honeymoon Suite as felt like a bit of luxury, and this suite had a spa in it. I arrived at 3pm, my room was not ready, so had to wait 90 mins without any complimentary drinks or apologies. Bad start. Internet is super slow, plus little-to-no phone reception in the area, so good luck if you need to reach your friends. The Spa on my balcony was freezing cold and never in the sun, so I never even used it. The suite was horribly kitted out, a full kitchen cupboard set, but weirdly not a thing in any cupboard, or even cooking facilities or utensils past 2 plates and 2 sets of cutlery. The suite was actually too big and empty and felt "cold" pus you could see the cleaner had a hard time cleaning the place as only certain things were clean. Breakfast - pretty terrible, mostly thai/Chinese food (nearly all guests were chinese) plus their egg station was chaotic and unorganised - I waited 20 mins for some scramble eggs, which they then gave away to someone else. Lacklustre service inside, waited for 5 mins for them to set my table and give me a fork. Unhelpful front desk, will not order you a local taxi or give out a number, just only focusing on “Hotel Taxis” which are massively overpriced (£8 for a 1km journey?). Extra charges for everything, room service is more than UK prices and quality is lower! Pool near the room was dirty, I saw rubbish next to a sun lounger on arrival, is was still there 3 days later on departure. The one absolute saving grace was their gym and the staff there. Very helpful and friendly. Equipment isn’t top of the line, but does the job. Plenty of towels, drinking water. There are some fitness classes too which were fun, although most of them require extra payment (£4-£10 per class). Overall, I would not recommend this hotel, and 100% not recommend it for those on honeymoon!!
Jayis W. Skupiny Singapore, 15. dubna 2014
Very Comfort at affordable price.

Comfort, Spacious, Friendly
8,3
Except for the inconvenience to the nearby mall/town/attraction, whichever you called it. It is great for a stay. In fact, everything could be done in the resort if you're after a relaxation trip. If not, just took the shuttle bus to nearby area for a walk and return to the hotel via taxi. The food from the hotel is comparable to the restaraunt of the shopping centre out there.
Chung A. Páry Malaysia, 14. dubna 2014
Romantic and fun

Friendly,clean n cozy
8
Satisfied and enjoy
Amanda C. Páry Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
Relaxing, quiet, peaceful

Jacuzzi, bed, quiet location
8
I booked the Deluxe Jacuzzi room for a 4d3n stay. The room was perfectly intact and came with all the necessary amenities. The hotel provides free shuttle service hourly to and fro Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Patong Beach. Everything was good except for a few points to take note of: 1. There's a gap in between the main door and the floor, so creepy crawlies are allowed to come in the room as and when they like. 2. Every morning when I wake up, there are dead flies/bugs in general in the jacuzzi, so be prepared to clear them by yourself or contact the hotel staff to do so for you before you soak in. 3. The hotel's swimming pool may have floating fruits/bugs. Overall, all the 3 points were bearable and the stay was still enjoyable with my loved one.
Zin B. Páry Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
not bad but far from beach and central

Jacuzzis, quiet, rooms are grand
8
Hotel rooms are fantastic but far from beach and central. Hotel's free shuttle bus service run from 10am to 8pm only. It is not enough
Kan K. Skupiny Macau, 2. dubna 2014
good room with jacuzzi, it is on the balcony.

Balcony Jacuzzi, big size room.
7,7
I feel good. realax. play on the sunset bar, you will feel more good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VířivkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VířivkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VchodSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A03