Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1693 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1693)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Andrie R. Páry Singapore, 23. května 2015
The Best Villa.

Location.Spacious.The View.
9,7
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Irene L. Skupiny Singapore, 16. května 2015
Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Peace, quiet, far from beach
5,3
We were a group of two girls. I chose to book sea pearl villas again due to a previous good track record of booking their room with accessed pool. However, this time, we decided to go for the one with the balcony. We had a total 4 episodes of cockroaches crawling all over the room. After we call the reception, they sent guys who came with towels to search for the buggers before throwing them out. No apology whatsoever. It was a frightening experience for both my friend and I. Upon asking to change room, the reception did not give us any option and says that the hotel is full. After asking the next day, they offered us a smaller room instead. Seeing that the room will be compromised and as we need space for our luggages, we decline the change of room. The jacuzzi is very dirty and oil could be seen at the sides despite asking the reception to clean the jacuzzi. Despite our long stay of 7 days, we only used the jacuzzi to soak our feet on two occasion. Hence, I would not recommend anyone to take the jacuzzi room. Other than the peace and quiet, I would suggest not to book this hotel if possible.
Milton B. Páry Australia, 14. května 2015
Outstanding

1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
9
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Andy L. Páry Singapore, 13. května 2015
Great Getaway

Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
9,3
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.
Agnes C. Skupiny Singapore, 10. května 2015
Great experience!

The room, the breakfast and the staffs
9,3
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Jonathan L. Páry United States of America, 8. května 2015
very nice rooms
8
Will come again..... great hotel fabulous rooms better than must suites in Vegas..... friendly staff.....food is nothing special and a little overpriced.......
Chai C. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. května 2015
Reception are not friendly

Swimming pool , equipment,
5,7
Shauntara T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. května 2015
Looks can be Deceiving

Nothing
4,7
Horrible stay! The rooms smelled funny and were outdated. Towels that were folded were still dirty. The sheets also had stains. The price for a 2 bedroom was good however if rather be in a clean hotel with better service. The only member of the staff that was nice and spoke good English was the guy that took us to our room. Everyone else would just nod yes to whatever question. Never will I stay here again!
Ruyuan T. Páry China, 5. května 2015
great

great
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03