nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vířivka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vířivka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Koupelna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1264 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1264)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Vijaiyan K. Páry Malaysia, 8. července 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Chun Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. července 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. července 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Skupiny Singapore, 30. června 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Skupiny Singapore, 30. června 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7,7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. Páry Malaysia, 29. června 2014
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7,7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Skupiny Singapore, 26. června 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8,7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Khairil A. Skupiny Singapore, 25. června 2014
A great stay!

the facilities, staff and comfort.
7,7
Lim H. Skupiny Singapore, 23. června 2014
Nice & relax

Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
5,7
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VířivkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VířivkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VchodSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01