Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 42 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (42)
Seřazeno podle:
Kylie K. Skupiny Australia, 8. listopadu 2015
.

.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lilian M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. září 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 1. srpna 2015
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chad C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 27. července 2015
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William W. Páry Australia, 27. května 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary L. Skupiny Australia, 10. května 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katie D. Páry Australia, 15. března 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graham L. Skupiny United Kingdom, 13. března 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Páry United Kingdom, 5. listopadu 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucia F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. září 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday IslandsSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BazénSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BazénSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KoupelnaSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KuchyněSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostySea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KoupelnaSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VchodSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05