Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Vířivka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Lázně Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Lázně Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Lázně
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 240

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 883 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (883)
Seřazeno podle:
Ayn K. Páry Philippines, 11. ledna 2016
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amit K. Páry India, 7. ledna 2016
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joey R. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2016
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Minghui T. Páry Singapore, 18. prosince 2015
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ajay J. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 4. prosince 2015
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yee P. Páry Malaysia, 3. prosince 2015
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharmila S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. listopadu 2015
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johannes E. Jednotlivci Germany, 15. listopadu 2015
No Sea and Sand in sight...

Room, Bed
5,7
Pleasant enough not to upset me, this hotel has an extremely strange layout with walking distances of 10+min within the compound. Breakfast was below average, pool a bit inconvenient but room standard was fine. Overall an alright experience but definitely haven't been wow-ed. Will try another hotel next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jared N. Páry Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2015
Far from the town area

Service good(staff & reservation manager), food not bad, room & wash room - big
5,3
Service is good ( staff and reservation manager), room and wash room big n clean, food for breakfast not bad. But far from the town, if u need to go town area need to take taxi around Thb 200 even only 5 min distance. If walk need around 15-20 min. And only one lift and small from lobby to yr room building (need to change lift). Hope the resort can change something. And provite transport between hotel to town area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Afsal A. Páry India, 2. listopadu 2015
Best hotel with good ambience and service

Good food, rooms are very good, good location
9,3
Sea sun sand resort is value for money, good hotel with good ambience. Rooms are good and specious.wifi is free with good speed.out of 10 I will give 8.5 marks for the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VířivkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Taneční sálSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02