Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 240
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 644 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (644)
Cliff L. Páry Singapore, 11. dubna 2014
Great location. Away from noisy and busy areas.

Comfort. Amenities. Rooftop view.
5,3
Staff didn't understand too much English. But helpful. Amenities in the room very good. But bathtub takes forever to fill.
Ming F. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
Good, Quality and clean

Good, Quality and clean
8
Muhammad N. Páry Singapore, 30. března 2014
Absolutely Wonderful

The room was stylishly designed, View from the room was magnificent, 5 mins to the beach..
8,3
Hafiz I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. března 2014
good fir relaxing

thus hotel have pool just near by hotel room, easy access restaurant
7,7
For sea view , there's a lot of tree that have blocked a view of sea. Need to Improve to cut trees so that customer can view tge sea more clear
Christopher S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. února 2014
Overall comfortable

newly renovted, clean, functional
7,3
overall had a comfortable stay. everything worked well.
Ilyana A. Páry Malaysia, 24. února 2014
Enjoyable stay in Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Location, Cleanliness and Peaceful
9
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel, booked a deluxe pool access room at Block D. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. Location wise, it was near to the Patong beach, easy access to the local Halal restaurants, nearby to a lot of convenient shops, ATMs, currency exchange. Rented a motorbike from a shop next to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and helpful, housekeeping and room service was fast and we did not wait too long for them to come to our room. We had a very fast check-in and check out process, we asked for a late check-out and they allowed us with a charge of THB300 per hour, which was acceptable. We even had our spa session at their Sarocha Spa. Overall it was good stay, will definitely come back here.
Muhd F. Páry Singapore, 23. února 2014
Superb and amazing hotel

Simply the best hotel stay in Patong. Price is reasonable for 5d4n stay.
8,7
The scenery from Deluxe Jacuzzi was brilliant, overseeing the ocean. The items requested (e.g rose petal on bed upon arrival) was eventually met. Nice geature from the hotel staff to meet our request. The beach is 5 minutes walk away from the hotel; with lots of shops along the road. Breakfast was normal. Tour information in Phuket can also be located at the lobby of the hotel.
Jezrael D. Páry Philippines, 10. února 2014
Inconvenient, trashy, waste of money

Nothing, nothing, nothing but nothing...
3
Such a waste of money to stay in this hotel. 1. Very far from the beach and shopping places 2. No variation in breakfast menu, it's same everyday 3. Unfriendly staff, they just greet you without smiling 4. Very poor spoken English (be ready with your sign language) 5 . Elevator call bell is not working (they are not prepared for emergency) 6. At late night hotel staff are just watching tv on the waiting room, so no one will help you on times of need!
Tian H. Jednotlivci China, 5. února 2014
It was pretty good.

swimming pool. food. bed
8,3
It was pretty good. But one of our room was at the end of the hallway. In that the room we booked was the sea view one, but too many trees blocked the sea view, we couldn't enjoy it. Plus the rooms were too close that I could clearly hear what my friend said next door.
Guy H. Páry Australia, 23. ledna 2014
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel

Freindly staff, great food, and quiet surroundings.
8,7
We had a most enjoyable and relaxing time. Everything was stress free with this hotel. The view from the pool and garden area was excellent. Staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasant. My wife and I completed the Thai cooking class held at the restaurant. It was well worth while and very informative. I would definitely stay at this resort again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A08