nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 240
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 715 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (715)
Seřazeno podle:
Lisa A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. srpna 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
7,7
We stay 2 type room in hotel which is deluxe pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. The deluxe pool access is just step out your room balcony. The pool is connected with 5 room in roll. We all very enjoy the room and clean, but the deluxe jacuzzi whirlpool' s water is dirty in brown color. Overall is okay and very relax for the hotel.
Vivian W. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. srpna 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Páry Singapore, 20. srpna 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Vivian W. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. srpna 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Noel P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 9. srpna 2014
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Páry Singapore, 6. srpna 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. srpna 2014
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Páry China, 31. července 2014
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!
Ngoc P. Páry Vietnam, 30. července 2014
Nice sea view worth your money.

Fruit street, nice place.
7,3
recommend to the couple and family group.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A07