nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 240
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 738 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (738)
Seřazeno podle:
Muhammad K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. října 2014
Awesome holiday

clean, friendly, enjoyable
7,7
The stay was above expectation. Room was clean and spacious.Only setback..we need to take 3 lifts from lobby to the room. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very thoughtful in giving us a birthday cake during the stay. The pool was good. Unable to try the jacuzzzi as it was raining during the stay.
Heng S. Páry Malaysia, 6. října 2014
best location for staying

best location, nice view, special design hotel
8,3
is was very beautiful hotel & base of the hill design was very special for me, the location is the best selling point. just walk a corner u will reached Patong Beach.
Kim L. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. října 2014
Big and comfort room

great sea view and good environment surroundings
7,3
Enjoy and have fun
Yin H. Páry Hong Kong, 25. září 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)
Galib A. Páry Australia, 21. září 2014
Comfort, cheap and best value for money

Awesome roof top view, cheap and comfortable
8
Best value for money
Thanh L. Páry Australia, 18. září 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Páry Malaysia, 13. září 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Páry Singapore, 8. září 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Páry Indonesia, 3. září 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Páry Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A05