Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : STH

Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pláž Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vchod Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurace Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Cebu - Dětský klub Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pláž Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pláž Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 7
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 63 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Kenneth C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. března 2014
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Páry Canada, 17. února 2014
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2014
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. února 2014
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. ledna 2014
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4,7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.
Erling O. Páry Norway, 24. ledna 2014
nice -service-quiet-

staff-near sea-explore
6
it was good -we enjoy our stay --i wish it was more clean around in kitchen/restaurant- more diffrent food - -nice and quiet place-staff allways nice and try do best for the guest-recomande
Melonie J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 12. ledna 2014
Sea Turtle House

The closeness to the beach.
5
It took far too long at this hotel for everything. The owner took a very long time locating my reservation. There was only a thin sheet on each of the two beds and no extra blankets were available.
Javad N. Jednotlivci Italy, 10. ledna 2014
it is a nice placefor who want stay in beach

near beach, clean beach, kind people
8
i stay good in sea turtle house, it is nice infact if i have time i will come back
Anita J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 4. ledna 2014
Relaxing and friedly stay at See Turtle House

Quiet place. Friedly staff and a safe place for younger children.
9,3
We liked that it was a quiet place. It was safe for younger children, no trafic close by. Friendly staff that more than willingly wanted to help out to arrange a trip or calling for a Van to the airport. Very good chef. It was a small hotel with only 7 rooms, so the owners did a lot of work themselves. Not always did they have everything on the menue, but it always ended up with something delisious. The see was just down the stairs, to snorkling or swim. But aften took a walk to the beautiful beach "White Beache". In the evening we relaxed at the restaurantarea to get wifi and socialise. We are very satisfied with our stay at See Turtle House.
Jacek M. Páry Poland, 31. prosince 2013
Helpful

Big room with aircon, fridge
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - PlážSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - VchodSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - RestauraceSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - Dětský klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - PlážSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - PlážSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - Balkón/terasaSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - RestauraceSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - PlážSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeSea Turtle House Cebu - RestauraceSea Turtle House Cebu - RestauraceSea Turtle House Cebu - Dětský klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B05