nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Cebu - Dětský klub Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pláž Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pláž Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurace Sea Turtle House Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivity Sea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 7
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 91 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (91)
Seřazeno podle:
Randolph T. Páry United Kingdom, 12. února 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. Páry Taiwan, 7. února 2015
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8,7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.
Yuliana O. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 23. ledna 2015
nothing nice there, no need to come back

nothing nice there no need to come back
4,7
David B. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. ledna 2015
I Had a Great Stay at the Sea Turtle House

The Relaxing Hotel Atmosphere, The Snorkeling Boat Trip, and The Quiet Beaches.
10
For me, the Sea Turtle House was a quiet oasis. It's a small, friendly half-European managed hotel where you can really feel at home and communicate with the staff on a first name basis. The restaurant has tasty home-cooked meals. And the staff with often check with you if you are satisfied with everything. You have access to two quiet beaches, an almost exclusive craggy one right in front of the hotel and an uncrowded white sand beach which is about 300 meters away. They're very peaceful. No beach huts playing loud music. No buzzing jet skis or noisy motorboats. It's just you, a few other guests and the waves crashing. I went on an excellent boat trip (arranged by the hotel) with 7 other guests and we snorkeled in 4 different areas. I saw sea turtles, colorful fish and massive schools of sardines. Really great! However, If things get too quiet for you in the evening, the hotel can easily arrange a ride to the town which is a 10 minute or so ride away. I liked staying at the Sea Turtle House very much.
Emilie O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. prosince 2014
Pleasant stay

Walking distance to a beach, 150 php ride to restruants
5,7
The Sea Turtle House is a quiet, relaxed place to stay. When we booked it we didn't realuze how far away it was from the city, so make sure to stop by a grocery store on the way for snacks and such. The room was clean and simple but had ac, so no Mosquitos😄. We booked the swimming with whale Sharks tours BUT beware it's an extra 1010 php for the authority fees for each adult that's not included in the tour price. the owner's wife and very helpful and accomodating. If you have any questions or problems, talk to her only. The staff are friendly and helpful. The American breakfast is very good, I would recommend getting the fried bananas. It's a 10 minute walk via the shell beach to white beach. There is an area called Palma sans( or something like that ) with lots of restaurants only 150 php a away, ask the driver to stay or come back. You can also rent a scooter and drive yourself but be careful as the roads are rough and under construction. If you are seeking a quiet out of the way place for rest and relaxation. There are also hotels closer to Palma sans if you are needing more people and night life around. Overall, we had an ok stay here. was great and made me feel very welcome.
Gerardus C. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 17. prosince 2014
Nice place but too quiet for us. Not much to do

Relaxed and nice housereef for snorkling
6,7
Natalie M. Páry Switzerland, 10. prosince 2014
Great location but missing charm

View/location on white beach, clean rooms with terrasse
7
Just restaurant needs a big refresh, (lights, music, and confortable chairs) the rest is great!
Yui L. Skupiny United States of America, 5. prosince 2014
Great CP value. Great service. Excellent view.

staff, and the dogs
10
Nothing but relaxing and enjoy great food.
Kumar R. Páry Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Highly recommended resort

A family run resort. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Staff are helpful too. I highly recommend this place
9
Very safe, peaceful, relaxing and serene. Resort location was good. Great views of the beach. Resort had a beautiful landscape. Good snorkeling site right in front of the resort. Overall we had a very good stay. Will definitely come back in the near future and stay at Sea turtle house again
Henry B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2014
One of my favourite places on my trip

The staff!
10
The staff are all very nice, willing to help with everything and will arrange whatever it is you need. The room was ok, the location is quiet and relaxed. It is in a quiet area, not exactly in the town so just keep that in mind. It's right next to the water with excellent snorkelling (turtles and other things to be seen) and not far from the beach. I arrived on a Saturday evening and the owner said he could show me the town and we would have a beer together. Many hours later we returned back to the resort after a great laugh. Recommended if you want somewhere relaxing and safe whilst still having an adventure.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Cebu - Dětský klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - PlážSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - PlážSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - RestauraceSea Turtle House Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Cebu - RestauraceSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - KoupelnaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01