Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Cebu - Dětský klub Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pláž Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pláž Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurace Sea Turtle House Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivity Sea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okolí Sea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 7
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 108 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (108)
Seřazeno podle:
Melinda M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2015
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Cristine C. Skupiny Philippines, 18. května 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Danica B. Skupiny Canada, 9. května 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Seonghyeong W. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 5. dubna 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Stephen O. Páry United States of America, 4. dubna 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Ling A. Páry Malaysia, 14. března 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. Páry Malaysia, 10. března 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. Jednotlivci Germany, 8. března 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. Páry United Kingdom, 12. února 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. Páry Taiwan, 7. února 2015
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8,7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Cebu - Dětský klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - PlážSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - PlážSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - RestauraceSea Turtle House Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Cebu - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Cebu - RestauraceSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - KoupelnaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - OkolíSea Turtle House Cebu - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Cebu - VchodSea Turtle House Cebu - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6B05