Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : STH
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Dětský klub Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pláž Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolí Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolí Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolí Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolí Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pláž Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Restaurace Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Jídlo a nápoje Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Vyhlídka Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Okolí Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Blízká atrakce Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 7
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 112 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (112)
Seřazeno podle:
Reynaldo E. Skupiny Philippines, 19. července 2015
Awesome Hideaway

Very private, Relaxing and Nature Friendly
7,7
Last visit was actually my second stay and experience was better than what i have expected. What i like most at Sea Turtle House is the privacy of the place, not overcrowded as compared to other resorts. Best suited for relaxation for those looking for a quiet and serene environment. Will visit the place again for my xmas vacation..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melinda M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2015
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cristine C. Skupiny Philippines, 18. května 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danica B. Skupiny Canada, 9. května 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seonghyeong W. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 5. dubna 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen O. Páry United States of America, 4. dubna 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ling A. Páry Malaysia, 14. března 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon H. Páry Malaysia, 10. března 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Werner D. Jednotlivci Germany, 8. března 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Nahlásit hodnocení
Randolph T. Páry United Kingdom, 12. února 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Turtle House MoalboalSea Turtle House Moalboal - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Moalboal - Dětský klubSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - PlážSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - PlážSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestauraceSea Turtle House Moalboal - Jídlo a nápojeSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Moalboal - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Moalboal - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Moalboal - Blízká atrakceSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestauraceSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - KoupelnaSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - OkolíSea Turtle House Moalboal - VyhlídkaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport a aktivitySea Turtle House Moalboal - VchodSea Turtle House Moalboal - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08