nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1953 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1953)
Seřazeno podle:
Christine C. Páry United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
a hidden gem

view, staff, ambiance
9
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Tyler M. Páry United States of America, 12. listopadu 2014
Best location!!

Location, staff, view, everything!
10
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Xavier R. Páry France, 2. listopadu 2014
Good hotel and quiet

Location
8,3
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Thomas A. Páry United States of America, 31. října 2014
great view

the view, the pizza and the grounds
6,3
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Wan L. Páry Hong Kong, 29. října 2014
Good stay

Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
7,7
Lee C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. října 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant

view
7,3
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Russell D. Páry Australia, 24. října 2014
Lovely villa resort

Friendly staff, location and views
9
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Graeme N. Páry Australia, 21. října 2014
Relaxing getaway

Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
7,7
Christine W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 1. října 2014
Great Views- Excellent value for Money

The views, price and great staff
9
Excellent position on cliff between Patong and Karon beaches. Steep walk from rooms to restaurant but you can get a lift in buggy. Only downside is cost to taxi or tuk tuk to beaches, shopping etc. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Shamsuddin M. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. září 2014
nice location

location, room,
7,3
Good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Obchodní centrumSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - VyhlídkaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A04