Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2261 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2261)
Seřazeno podle:
Ace A. Páry Philippines, 24. května 2016
Good View
4,3
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne M. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. května 2016
Splendid views
5,3
I had 2 nights purely for view. I paid extra for oceanview and it was spectacular. Pool was ok and breakfast kinda like feeding time at the zoo with Chinese groups. I kinda prefer to be near little cafes to eat out rather than fight for a chair and clean plate and cutlery at a dirty table but I'd stay there again for the view only. Breakfast seemed understaffed. Room was clean and comfy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syalina Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. května 2016
NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NEVER EVER STAY TO THIS H
1,3
-one of lady/staff front counter no smile. no greeting to us when arrived to check in -upgraded to family room . i paid for seaview. dissapointed, not half view from balcony is seaview. the rest is tree. -the balcony is dirty -room furniture looks old. -got big lizard on curtain -aircond make big noise -got stain at curtain -vase without flower -shower water so slow -slippery at stair the way to lobby and rain make it worst -my 3yo son drop his milk powder on bath towel and stupid staff keep it and put at front counter before we check out have to pay 600bht and they assume that is poopoo. stupid hotel ever.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John C. Páry United States of America, 15. května 2016
.?
3,7
Room was dated. Also walls ugly in room and bathroom. Pool tile missing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim J. Páry Denmark, 4. května 2016
TJ-PH
4,3
Very noisy under the restaurant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mai T. Páry Vietnam, 3. května 2016
Ok
4,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lyn C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 28. dubna 2016
Awesome view and a place to find Zen
4,7
The location, view and cliff rocks are amazing!!! The place has two areas/ accommodation. The villa (new section across the road and the old section (seaside). I stayed on the old section and paid only a lil less. The appartmemt was ok but needed to be updated. What made my stay worth it was waking up to the ocean view. Staff on the other hand are not the very best! I could only say positive things about the lady at the concierge who knew how to talk English was wonderful and the female cleaner whom went out of her way for everything. The report needs an update, the tanning section was not in fit state and the pool tanning bed are very dirty and stained The Resturant is far too busy serving group tours and have no system leaning everyone hungry, ppl waiting on food and last to eat. The place has soo much potential, the operation and updates desperately needs to improve!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chayannapat K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 25. dubna 2016
I like the pool
5,3
Good ocean view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tanidda V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. dubna 2016
Good view
4,7
Good view for sea view room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dusadee J. Skupiny Thailand, 22. dubna 2016
Room
5
Staff very helpful The room nice and clean .
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Obchodní centrumSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - VyhlídkaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - KoupelnaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04