Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2043 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2043)
Seřazeno podle:
Panupong T. Skupiny Thailand, 22. května 2015
good one

Service, comfortable, view
8,7
Lynne A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 21. května 2015
The room overlooking the sea was amazing.

The room overlooking the sea was superb. Just the room needs a bit renovation and the breakfast was not that great but again the restaurant overlooking the sea was supberb
6,7
Was overall superb!
A M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. května 2015
Breathtaking view from room, good service.

View, design and pool
8
Very good
He C. Skupiny China, 16. května 2015
wonderful hotel

good view, clean room, friendly staff
8
Nannaphat D. Páry Thailand, 9. května 2015
I will go back

Food, view, comfotable bed
9,3
Very enjoyable but next time will book closer to the pool and restaurant
Paul T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. dubna 2015
5 years of consistent service

The grounds are absolutely enchanting. Food is amazing and location is possibly as good as it gets.
10
I simply can't say enough about this establishment I have been coming here once a year since 2011 and with each passing year I'm never disappointed. It is in a quiet and beautiful location and one could simply wonder around the campus all day and find enjoyment. The entire site is shrouded in lush tropical plant life and everything around you is alive. The view of the Adaman ocean is not to be missed. The room service the food and the WiFi connectivity is all outstanding I highly recommend this establishment.
Jessica C. Páry Malaysia, 21. dubna 2015
Pleasant

Big room, WiFi, Quiet
4
My 2nd times staying at this hotel. First was the villa opposite up the hill. Disappointed because only a little seaview that can be seen. Now. This time I booked Deluxe Ocean View room at Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. (becareful when you book) They have 2 sides of the hotel. Deluxe Ocean View room still portion of sea can be seen because it covered up by so many tress. You need to walk down the staircase to go to your room. Very tiring. Big room. Wide balcony facing trees. You can hear the sound of the waves only. Comfortable bed. No cool aircond. Aircond leaking water. They repaired for us. Some staffs not welcoming. Not much smiling. Nice pool. Too many mosquitoes at the surrounding. Bring along your oils and mosquitoes coils if you want a peaceful relax walk, at the balcony and to the pool. Resort renovated after my last stay 1 1/2 years. They removed so many beautiful things and stones. It's a little bit dull comparing to the previous decorations. Overall. Am satisfied with it. It will be good to have improvement on hospitality and staffs servicing, so as the trees leaves and branches that blocked all the villas and the Deluxe Ocean Rooms as well as the pool. I hope my 3rd stay will have no more disappointment for the Ocean View. Thank you and see you again.
Puthisorn C. Páry Thailand, 19. dubna 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6,3
Sangvorn R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 15. dubna 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Andrea B. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. dubna 2015
Not worth it

View
3
This was the first hotel I stayed at during my Thailand trip and it really tainted my entire decision of whether or not I should have vacationed in Thailand at all. I booked a superior room on the resort side, and they tried to put me in a standard on the villa side (I did my research before thank god). I stopped the bell boy when I knew where we were walking to and told the receptionist. Unapologetic, she said okay, but my room won't be ready (which was well after check in time) - I literally waited in the lobby for two hours. When they said it was ready, I walked in and the maid was still cleaning. Also, my room was mediocre: no hot water, no water pressure, and the water was a brown-yellow. Best thing was the breakfast buffet and the view! Pool was small but beautiful, but a lot of families and children. Also, it was quite far from the beach. Shuttle comes once a day and if you miss it, you have to take a taxi. Stay elsewhere - plenty of closer places near the beach that are just as good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Obchodní centrumSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - VyhlídkaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Koupelna


AM-AGWEB-4F02