nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1994 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1994)
Seřazeno podle:
Tim G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
i wouldn't go back

location & views
5,7
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Andrew W. Páry United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
good hotel nice view .quite

clean quite relaxing
7,7
the breakfast is terrible
Ann L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. února 2015
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.

Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
6,3
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Angelina G. Páry Australia, 19. února 2015
Beautiful restaurant views with terrible rooms.

view from restaurant, breakfast, secluded location
3
The restaurant despite having a spectacular view was very expensive with ordinary to poor food. The rooms/bungalows were disgusting (worse than 2 star) with the shower literally over the toilet and there was some smeared brown liquid over the walls near the bed (god knows what it was). The location was inconvenient (despite being quiet) with the nearest shop a 30 minute walk on a busy main road; not to mention the fact that our bungalow opened up onto the main road with the sound of traffic waking us up in the morning. Also the english competency of the staff here was terrible, with the exception of the man who checked us in - he was great. Finally, the design of the main majority of rooms was ridiculous - having to cross a main very busy road to get to your room. And the gym was an absolute joke!!! (But did have a thai boxing ring on the other side). In short....DONT STAY HERE!!! JUST STOP BY AND GET A COFFEE TO ADMIRE THE VIEW.
Carrie M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. ledna 2015
Nice Stay

the view and spa
9
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Tai S. Páry United States of America, 5. ledna 2015
Sad use of site

view, location, pizza
5
Douglas F. Páry United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
Beautiful views but uncomfortable bed

Views
5,7
Our room had a spectacular view and a large balcony which was lovely. The bed however was very hard :(. The breakfast wasn't great and even though it was included in our room we didn't bother going after day 1. The pool is very small – the photos are misleading. You've got the beaches. If you're staying for a few days it's worth renting a moped as you will save A LOT of money on taxis. And they're fun!
Qing C. Páry Australia, 1. ledna 2015
Whoa so great!

Comfort environment staff
9,7
Cindy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 31. prosince 2014
It was ok.

Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
7
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Nado G. Páry Bhutan, 27. prosince 2014
TRANPOT

TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
5,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Obchodní centrumSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - VyhlídkaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness prostorySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A03