nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurace Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lázně Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lázně Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurace Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurace Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lázně Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Koupelna Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lázně Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Okolí Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurace Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurace Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vybavení Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 338 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (338)
Seřazeno podle:
Sumeth S. Páry Thailand, 14. září 2014
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. Páry United States of America, 10. září 2014
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4,7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. Skupiny Australia, 10. září 2014
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7,7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 4. června 2014
worst

breakfast
3,3
Kathy N. Páry Australia, 31. května 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6,7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Skupiny Thailand, 20. dubna 2014
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 17. dubna 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. dubna 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. dubna 2014
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7,3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. března 2014
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - KoupelnaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LázněSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - OkolíSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauraceSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VybaveníSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C02