nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 372 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (372)
Seřazeno podle:
Phyo T. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 12. ledna 2015
not so bad

nice staff and good restaurant
6,3
i like it
Phyo T. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 11. ledna 2015
Good staff

nice
6
Good one
Yalun C. Páry United States of America, 8. ledna 2015
Worth every penny

1, great location. It's in between two main beaches of phuket. It's better to rent a scooter or car. 2, hotel is actually on the cliff so guests can see the sea and sunset
9,3
hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Room condition is good. Breakfast buffet is good as well. My bf and I were looking around at Kata/Karon beach. Secret cliff is absolutely the best in terms of the price!
Sabrina W. Jednotlivci China, 3. ledna 2015
nice location

location, sea view, cozy room
10
nice
Simon B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 1. ledna 2015
Great Location of West Coast and Boxing Gym

Location, Boxing Gym, WiFi
5,7
The Check in and Check out process were smooth. The facilities are nice but aged. Pool Side Service could have existed, seems they were under staffed. Resturant food was ok. Hotel cleaning services are unfortunately poor. On a Good Note, The PBG (Patong Boxing Gym) on site is great and they staff were super :)
Nuanwipa R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 30. prosince 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel

they're worth the money
9,3
The room was very comfortable and excellent in cleanliness
Nuanwipa R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. prosince 2014
Beautiful holiday

view comfortable and location
9,3
we're very happy to stay in this hotel, they're very nice and good service and very quite and beautiful view
Jyrki M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Finland, 29. prosince 2014
A good hotel

Location friendly boys driving golf cars
8,7
My stay was a pleasant one. I drove myself and the location is important. There are roo s on the both sides of a busy road. Therefore boys driving golf cars taking us from/to rooms was omportant
Zubaidah H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. prosince 2014
Pleasant stay

The scenery, the staff friendliness and the location is nearby patong.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Free wifi in the rooms and the hotel area. Shuttle service to patong and Karon beach available. But only return shuttle from Patong only. The view from the cliff I stayed was really calming. But we had a very far end rooms, so going up and down the cliff is not easy for my elderly parents. Nonetheless, my family and I enjoyed our stay!
Zhu L. Páry China, 13. prosince 2014
Nice view, good breakfast buffet

1 breakfast 2 transportation inside 3 very friendly service
7,3
we start up with a garden view room, it was not that comfortable, then we transfer to ocean view, which is much better! Anyway, the price suits the room. Pay more and you get a nicer room because they have various kinds of rooms.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazénSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B08