nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Mile 14, Bandar Indah, Sandakan, Malajsie 90000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vířivka Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Bandar Indah Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 208 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (208)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeannette F. Páry United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2015
Updating required

Location to sanctuaries, breakfast,staff
6,3
We stayed in the longhouse (double room with en-suite) the room desperately needs updating, the walls were shabby and marked, the carpet is artificial grass that feels sticky and the mosquito guards on the window has holes in it. Everything feels damp but you are in a rain forest so that's normal. The breakfast is good with a really quirky way of doing toast (fire pit) we also had an evening meal there which was good but don't expect your food to come together. The plunge pool is welcome after a hot day of sight seeing, but that's all it is - a plunge pool. It is easy walking distance to the Orangutang sanctuary, Sun Bear conservation centre and the Rainforest Discovery Centre, there is a really good eatery on the way to the sanctuaries offering much cheaper food and drinks - local style. The number 14 bus is the best bus from Sandakan, just be warned if you are getting it back the 9am one doesn't always run.
Olga L. Páry Russia, 3. ledna 2015
great food and interior! location is perfect.

interior design, location and food!
8,7
Michael A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 29. prosince 2014
Peaceful tranquility

Beautiful setting near the rainforest and gardens tastefully laid out
8,7
We arrived in heavy rain and were welcomed with a drink and an invitation to rest while we waited for the rain to ease. It was a long walk to our chalet but worth it - it was beautiful and so quiet and peaceful. The resort has a lovely restaurant with enough variety to make an interesting selection for mist tastes and breakfast was pleasant. Proximity to the orangutan sanctuary makes it feasible to walk from the resort. Fantastic place.
Michael A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 29. prosince 2014
Tropical Rainforest hideaway

location, ambience, toaster
9
We loved our stay here - so close to all the things we wanted to visit and do - Orangutan sanctuary in walking distance, the Rainforest Canopy Walk, the sun bears - fantastic.
Valerie C. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Nice place to stay, close to Sepilok orang utans

Friendly staff, fresh air, calm environment
6,7
Jennifer M. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2014
Sepilok hotel

Location, meals and the stafff
8,7
The room was small, and the bathroom very small. There was no shower screen so water went everywhere. The staff, food and location was fantastic. I WOULD recommend the hotel
Meryl T. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. října 2014
Sepilok adventure!

Location- walking distance to Orangutan, sun Bear and Rainforest Centres. Peaceful ambience. Friendly staff
9,3
Perfect place to stay for my wildlife spotting adventure. I was able to walk to all the sanctuaries and centres that were the aim of my stay, plus they offer a connection with a company to take day or muti-day tours. I took a day trip on the Kinabatagan River. All very organized and I was able to experience the rainforest, wildlife and the people as hoped and planned! The setting is very lovely, staff and owner friendly and helpful and the food was great and varied enough for my 4 night stay- well done everyone!
Richard W. Páry United Kingdom, 11. října 2014
Amazing!

The Staff, the room, the locality
10
I would like to thank all the staff at Sepilok forest edge resort for the most the amazing stay. I couldn't of ask for more, nothing was to much trouble. We stayed in Berhala D chalet, it was just what we wanted, peaceful, beautiful, opening the veranda doors onto jungle is truly amazing, also thank you for the birthday cake for my husband, what a special birthday he had. Locality to the orang u tan centre is a 15min walk. Will be returning in the near future.
Patricia P. Skupiny Germany, 8. října 2014
beautiful cottage in the nature

location, scenery, food
9,3
James S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. září 2014
I don't understand the high ratings

It was near the wildlife preserve
4,3
There is nothing extraordinary about this "resort" simple wooden cabins in the forest. I have no aversion to the type of accomodation, I frequently use them when the location warrants it or for inexpensive accommodations. The place is simply not a good value for money, there is nothing to do around there after seeing what amounts to little more than feeding time at the zoo at the reserve and the rooms are marginal at best. For $60 RM they would be a good deal for a change of pace, but knowing what I know now, I would stay at Hotel Sandakan and take a bus or a taxi in for the show. Better yet if you are going to Kuching, go to Semenggoh and stay in that lovely town. There was nothing bad about the place, just nothing around, nothing to do and a limited overpriced menu with oversalted food and small portions.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VířivkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VchodSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07