nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Sepilok Mile 14, Sabah, Sepilok, Sandakan, Malajsie 90000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Lobby Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vířivka Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí
Oblast: Sepilok Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 186 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (186)
Seřazeno podle:
Fiona T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. září 2014
Different

Silence, ambience and animals
6,7
Lovely quiet location but +30 kms from Sandakan and taxi's aren't cheap to go in and out. It is a very different set up with chalets scattered around the property. There are no paths and you need to be able bodied to get around. The animals were a treat (deers, goats and cattle). The pond in the middle with the lily-pads was beautiful. The pool is teeny tiny but great for a cool off. The chalet was enormous and the food in the restaurant was nice and reasonably priced.
Chung V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Nice environmental, relax and near to Sepilok

Relax and nice views
8
Jennifer K. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. srpna 2014
Very Relaxing

separate bungalows, staff attendence, peacefulness
8,7
Comfortable
Catherine M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. srpna 2014
Beautiful setting and good location

The chalet, the restaurant and the garden
10
Everything went very well, the chalet was comfortable and quiet, the garden was lovely and the plungepool was really good when we came back from our visits. The restaurant is very good - the only disappointment was that not everything was always available on the menu. The hotel is quiet but really near both the orangutan sanctuary and the rainforest discovery centre - within walking distance and if you are tired there are always lots of taxis available. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Ian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 26. července 2014
Review

Good food, good location, Friendly staff
8
Good food, good location, Friendly staff
Ian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 26. července 2014
Review

Good food, good location, Friendly staff
8
Good food, good location, Friendly staff
Donald G. Páry Australia, 22. července 2014
Forest Edge Resort

Staff, food, location
9,3
My wife and I spent 4 days at this hotel and loved it. While the room was a bit dark due to the wooden walls and ceilings, the staff were amazing, funny and very helpful, and the food was the best hotel/resort food we ate while in Borneo. We were sad to say goodbye, miss them all.
Catherine E. Skupiny United Kingdom, 2. června 2014
Clean room. Great restaurant and friendly staff.

Restaurant Location
5,7
Hayden H. Páry Australia, 27. května 2014
Very relaxing and very suitable to our needs

Located a short stroll to Orang Utang Sanctuary, beautiful jungle setting, and close proximity to Sandakan Memorial Park
7,3
A great setting which wasclose to where we wanted to be while also being ideal to just relax
Kheng H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. května 2014
Comfortable Rooms

Clean rooms, Friendly Staff. Nice Garden
5,7
Poor experience with the staff at the Resort. An apparently new staff did not believe my word nor the Agoda email that I had already paid for my room when I was processing the checking out on the last night. He wasted 20 minutes of my time waiting for him to search through his documentation and yet insisted that I did not pay. I had to insist and tell him to call his colleague or supervisor out from the back room to double check their computer system before the matter was resolved.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - LobbySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VířivkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A08