nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Sepilok Mile 14, Sabah, Sepilok, Sandakan, Malajsie 90000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Lobby Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vířivka Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Bufet Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Sepilok Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 177 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (177)
Seřazeno podle:
Donald G. Páry Australia, 22. července 2014
Forest Edge Resort

Staff, food, location
9,3
My wife and I spent 4 days at this hotel and loved it. While the room was a bit dark due to the wooden walls and ceilings, the staff were amazing, funny and very helpful, and the food was the best hotel/resort food we ate while in Borneo. We were sad to say goodbye, miss them all.
Catherine E. Skupiny United Kingdom, 2. června 2014
Clean room. Great restaurant and friendly staff.

Restaurant Location
5,7
Hayden H. Páry Australia, 27. května 2014
Very relaxing and very suitable to our needs

Located a short stroll to Orang Utang Sanctuary, beautiful jungle setting, and close proximity to Sandakan Memorial Park
7,3
A great setting which wasclose to where we wanted to be while also being ideal to just relax
Kheng H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. května 2014
Comfortable Rooms

Clean rooms, Friendly Staff. Nice Garden
5,7
Poor experience with the staff at the Resort. An apparently new staff did not believe my word nor the Agoda email that I had already paid for my room when I was processing the checking out on the last night. He wasted 20 minutes of my time waiting for him to search through his documentation and yet insisted that I did not pay. I had to insist and tell him to call his colleague or supervisor out from the back room to double check their computer system before the matter was resolved.
Joan T. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. května 2014
grreat location but staff need to lift their game

location
6
slow check in while manager chatted with waitress, slow to room as manager joked with staff. Bathroom hadn't been cleaned. No towels. Staff did improve by the next day, however.
Jennifer H. Páry New Zealand, 29. dubna 2014
Excellent service, beautiful surrounds

Staff, the restaurant, the gardens/ grounds
7
Patricia was amazing and helped us with every aspect of our stay, with a quick sarcastic wit and always a big smile. The food was lovely and affordable, we even were able to try the local Sandakan fern delicacy. We would recommend a stay in the chalets, as the B+B is very different from the rest of the resort, with green astro turf flooring, very dirty sheets and walls. The room was awful, which was a shame as the rest of the resort is lovely. The Sun Bear sanctuary, the Orangutan sanctuary are within a 10 minute walk, with the Rainforest Discovery Centre and the Proboscis monkey sanctuary both an easy shuttle ride away. An easy two days of activities, overall a MUST for Borneo travel, an unforgettable experience.
Yong H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. dubna 2014
Not really near to Sepilok Forest Park as said

Nature feel, independence chalet, nice people
5,7
Difficult to travel to nearest place, private car charge higher than outside, no internet access in room.
Shaik J. Jednotlivci India, 19. dubna 2014
laid back and nice place

The room, the greenery around
8
It was a very nice place to stay and relax. The restaurant was nice and the tranquility of the place was very good. Very close to orangutan park and the sun bear conservatory.
Adithi A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 14. dubna 2014
Lush stay in Sepilok

Proximity to the orangutan rehabilitation centre, and sun bear conservation centre and the lush surroundings
9,3
The resort really was lovely and exceeded our expectation. We were gearing up for too rustic a stay but the resort was great. Very lush surrounding with a pretty pool too. The chalet was super comfortable and the decor was in sync with the forests around us. Despite the resort being full, there were only 5 people managing the show and that led to some delay in the service. The staff were very friendly and helpful, always serving with a smile. The menu was a little limited and there wasn't any change in it either so we had to eat the same few kinds of food during our stay. There is a shuttle service of sorts between the resort and the rehabilitation centre and rainforest discovery centre, run by a cab driver. It's on the expensive side as he charges RM 5 per person per trip. There are no free shuttles, although the resort is very close by.
Richard T. Páry United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2014
Great Staff : Good for Orang Utang and Sun Bears

Staff, price and proximity to the key attractions
8
The stay at SFE was made special by staff who arranged a Wedding Anniversary Dinner to remember. Accommodation is adequate especially at the price. Restaurant turned out a surprisingly good menu given facilities.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - LobbySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VířivkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - BufetSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C07