nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Mile 14, Sepilok, Sandakan, Malajsie 90000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vířivka Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Sepilok Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 214 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (214)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 2. ledna 2015
Pobyt v ráji

Personál, poloha, jídlo
8,7
Christian K. Páry Italy, 15. února 2015
Jungle and englishgarden filling

staff, gardens and roomsview
8,3
All perfekt, staff rooms location.
Christian L. Páry Sweden, 13. února 2015
Great value if you pick one of the cheaper rooms

Good value, location, restaurant
7,3
Our first impression of the hotel wasn't very good since the staff at the reception didn't really care about us, it took much longer than told for the room to get ready and we were informed that the internet wasn't working and that they had no clue when it would be up and running (today, tomorrow..?) But things got better, when we were back from the orangutan centre the internet worked flawlessly, we could use their phone to make bookings for free and the dinner we had was great (the mains are big enough for two to share, the staff should tell you that but we noticed that some didn't). During our stay we also had a look at a few other places around and if you stay in the cheaper rooms, this must definitely be the best value in Sepilok. Just don't have too high expectations about the pool, it looked dirty so we chose not to take a swim even if it was hot.
Joshua N. Páry United States of America, 12. února 2015
Great location and pleasant resort grounds.

The breakfast, grounds, and location were fantastic!
8,7
Our stay was quite nice at the resort. The room was basic, and the bed a bit uncomfortable, but the grounds and location were excellent. It was about a 5-10 minute walk to the Orangutan Rehabilitation Center, and about a 20 minute walk to the Rainforest Discovery Center. I would recommend this resort to nature lovers, as our backyard was the rainforest!
Michaela D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. ledna 2015
Great location, great atmosphere

Location, atmosphere and staff
8,7
Great stay in the middle of borneo jungle. Stayed 1 night in the more expensive rooms and second night in dorm style double room. Enjoyed first night but not worth the big difference in price to second night. Great restaurant with beautiful view and helpful friendly staff.
Jeannette F. Páry United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2015
Updating required

Location to sanctuaries, breakfast,staff
6,3
We stayed in the longhouse (double room with en-suite) the room desperately needs updating, the walls were shabby and marked, the carpet is artificial grass that feels sticky and the mosquito guards on the window has holes in it. Everything feels damp but you are in a rain forest so that's normal. The breakfast is good with a really quirky way of doing toast (fire pit) we also had an evening meal there which was good but don't expect your food to come together. The plunge pool is welcome after a hot day of sight seeing, but that's all it is - a plunge pool. It is easy walking distance to the Orangutang sanctuary, Sun Bear conservation centre and the Rainforest Discovery Centre, there is a really good eatery on the way to the sanctuaries offering much cheaper food and drinks - local style. The number 14 bus is the best bus from Sandakan, just be warned if you are getting it back the 9am one doesn't always run.
Olga L. Páry Russia, 3. ledna 2015
great food and interior! location is perfect.

interior design, location and food!
8,7
Michael A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 29. prosince 2014
Peaceful tranquility

Beautiful setting near the rainforest and gardens tastefully laid out
8,7
We arrived in heavy rain and were welcomed with a drink and an invitation to rest while we waited for the rain to ease. It was a long walk to our chalet but worth it - it was beautiful and so quiet and peaceful. The resort has a lovely restaurant with enough variety to make an interesting selection for mist tastes and breakfast was pleasant. Proximity to the orangutan sanctuary makes it feasible to walk from the resort. Fantastic place.
Michael A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 29. prosince 2014
Tropical Rainforest hideaway

location, ambience, toaster
9
We loved our stay here - so close to all the things we wanted to visit and do - Orangutan sanctuary in walking distance, the Rainforest Canopy Walk, the sun bears - fantastic.
Valerie C. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Nice place to stay, close to Sepilok orang utans

Friendly staff, fresh air, calm environment
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VířivkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VchodSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sepilok Forest Edge Resort, Sandakan

AS-AGWEB-3A06