Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Mile 14, Sepilok, Sandakan, Malajsie 90000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vířivka Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vybavení Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vybavení Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vyhlídka Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vybavení Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí
Oblast: Sepilok Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 264 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (264)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 2. ledna 2015
Pobyt v ráji

Personál, poloha, jídlo
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
John N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. ledna 2016
Forest Egde, True

Location, tranquil and great staff.
9
Wasn't sure what to expect from the 1* rating but was very pleasantly surprised. I had a normal chalet/bungalow in the gardens. Good quality finish with a quirky but good bathroom. A/C and fan were sufficient to keep the room comfortable even though the temperature and humidity were fairly high. Two sets of glass doors open onto a wooden deck/balcony giving a good place to sit in the evenings before you head to the bar restaurant. Food was of good quality and not expensive. Buckets of Tiger beer on demand made for a relaxing atmosphere and the staff were readily available to assist with any needs and always with good humour. Nice plunge pool in the gardens. Recommended for the Orangutan rehab centre and Sun Bear center. The are also trails which take you into the forest if you have the will. In short, great place to stay and I would do so again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce S. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. ledna 2016
For being close to the Orangutang sanctionery

Great before the Orantangangs - little else
8
Overall good food,staff and atmosphere , location a bit out of the way for anything else
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine K. Páry United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2016
Beatiful jungle setting with a pool

Quality of food at the restaurant, peaceful setting and proximity to all the attractions.
8,3
We loved our stay here. The room was a basic double in the longhouse with en suite, no air con, only fan but it was cool enough. Room full of flying bugs but they provide killer spray in the room so no problem. Tea and coffee in the corridor. Custom in Malaysia to take off your shoes everywhere which we thoroughly hated, but what can you do. Reception were very helpful and allowed us to use their computer. Food at the restaurant was pricey but fantastic. The pool, although thigh deep, was picturesque and relaxing with plenty of lounging. The resort felt like we were in our own peice of the jungle, we even spotted wildlife sat at the restaurant. One thing we would absolutely recommend - the night walk at the Orangutan centre. Starts at 17:45 and we saw SO MUCH!! Played with orangutans up close, slow lorris, eagle, flying squirrel, viper snake and many many more smaller animals.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donelle M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 2. ledna 2016
Tranquil Paradise

Arun on reception was friendly patient and helpful... Nicky at the Nest restaurant was accomadating flexible and lots of fun . The tranquil secluded and beautiful location was food for the soul.
9
Too brief but totally enjoyable ... We will definitely return for a longer visit .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joan L. Páry Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2015
Jungle stay with modern facilities

Comfy bed, friendly staff, and beautiful location.
9
Beautiful scenery, good food (but need to wait a while), super friendly staff, clean room, wifi is slow/unavailable at times, good location near Orangutans Sanctuary, Sun Bears and Rainforest Discovery Centre. All walking distance and can go yourself without joining a tour. Recommend to book the river tour from the resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ron G. Páry Australia, 20. listopadu 2015
Relaxing Jungle Experience in Sepilok

Staff were sensational, enthusiastic to please and always accommodating. The setting is tranquil and relaxing. The family suite was very comfy.
9,7
The check-in gazebo is unexpected. The rooms are all individual cabins and the restaurant area is open air. All this puts you at ease immediately. It takes you back in time and puts you in touch with the Jungle which is exactly what we wanted. The staff are sensational. They were friendly and accommodating, catering for special dietary needs of one of our group. They offered to prepare a take-away breakfast when we were unable to stay for the regular opening time. The meals & drinks were excellent value. The décor throughout was minimalistic but very welcoming. Loved every moment of our stay. Thanks to the staff and operators.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaroslaw M. Páry Poland, 11. listopadu 2015
Great location for nature lovers

Great location - 100 meters from jungle, friendly staff, good diners
7,3
This is grest place for those who want to visit Sepilok Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre or Rainforest Discovery Centre (RDC). Sepilok is less than small village so you will eat and drink in hotel restaurant which is quite good (maybe breakfast a bit to monotony). We were accomodated in small cottage faar from restaurant and reception - good and relaxing place where you can observe some animals from balcony. The beds were not very soft and the cottage equipment very basic but good enough. Stay fox max. 3 or 4 nights.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher T. Páry United Kingdom, 14. října 2015
Pretty

Walking distance to the orangutan centre, pretty restaurant and friendly staff.
7,7
The room itself was functional, although not as nice as the picture I saw when booking it. The rest of the resort was amazing - very pretty and comfortable, especially when considering the price. Staff were super friendly (although one of them did try to sell her friend's tour to the Kinabatangan river - by putting down the one we had already booked and paid for. That felt a bit unnecessary as we were already commited to it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry P. Páry United Kingdom, 9. října 2015
Here for the Orangutans

Location, food and friendly staff
8,7
We were there specifically to see the Orangutans and stayed two nights to give us a whole day in Sepilok. The rooms are a bit basic but clean. The breakfast was better than expected and the evening meals of a good standard (which is just as well as there is nowhere else to go). It is a bit further away than the Jungle Resort next to the Rehabilitation Centre but this is reflected in the price of the two resort hotels. It is still no more than a ten minute walk to the Centre so the location is very good. I have great respect for the work of the rehabilitation project but the visitor experience is a bit zoo-like and the crowds at feeding times are off-putting. We were fortunate to encounter a semi-wild female orang-utan on the edge of the forest and some way outside the Centre. This was on our walk back to the hotel. She seemed quite happy to see us and be photographed. Just as well as we would have come away from Sepilok slightly disappointed had it not been for her appearance.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VířivkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VybaveníSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VybaveníSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VyhlídkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VybaveníSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VyhlídkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Interiér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03