nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort

Jln Rambutan, Mile 14, Sandakan, Sandakan, Malajsie 90000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vířivka Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Okolí
Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hotelu Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasa Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Restaurace Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Zahrada Sepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sandakan Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 189 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (189)
Seřazeno podle:
Patricia P. Skupiny Germany, 8. října 2014
beautiful cottage in the nature

location, scenery, food
9,3
James S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. září 2014
I don't understand the high ratings

It was near the wildlife preserve
4,3
There is nothing extraordinary about this "resort" simple wooden cabins in the forest. I have no aversion to the type of accomodation, I frequently use them when the location warrants it or for inexpensive accommodations. The place is simply not a good value for money, there is nothing to do around there after seeing what amounts to little more than feeding time at the zoo at the reserve and the rooms are marginal at best. For $60 RM they would be a good deal for a change of pace, but knowing what I know now, I would stay at Hotel Sandakan and take a bus or a taxi in for the show. Better yet if you are going to Kuching, go to Semenggoh and stay in that lovely town. There was nothing bad about the place, just nothing around, nothing to do and a limited overpriced menu with oversalted food and small portions.
Fiona T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. září 2014
Different

Silence, ambience and animals
6,7
Lovely quiet location but +30 kms from Sandakan and taxi's aren't cheap to go in and out. It is a very different set up with chalets scattered around the property. There are no paths and you need to be able bodied to get around. The animals were a treat (deers, goats and cattle). The pond in the middle with the lily-pads was beautiful. The pool is teeny tiny but great for a cool off. The chalet was enormous and the food in the restaurant was nice and reasonably priced.
Chung V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Nice environmental, relax and near to Sepilok

Relax and nice views
8
Jennifer K. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. srpna 2014
Very Relaxing

separate bungalows, staff attendence, peacefulness
8,7
Comfortable
Catherine M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. srpna 2014
Beautiful setting and good location

The chalet, the restaurant and the garden
10
Everything went very well, the chalet was comfortable and quiet, the garden was lovely and the plungepool was really good when we came back from our visits. The restaurant is very good - the only disappointment was that not everything was always available on the menu. The hotel is quiet but really near both the orangutan sanctuary and the rainforest discovery centre - within walking distance and if you are tired there are always lots of taxis available. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Ian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 26. července 2014
Review

Good food, good location, Friendly staff
8
Good food, good location, Friendly staff
Donald G. Páry Australia, 22. července 2014
Forest Edge Resort

Staff, food, location
9,3
My wife and I spent 4 days at this hotel and loved it. While the room was a bit dark due to the wooden walls and ceilings, the staff were amazing, funny and very helpful, and the food was the best hotel/resort food we ate while in Borneo. We were sad to say goodbye, miss them all.
Eekim K. Páry Malaysia, 20. června 2014
good

location
9
the room I booked doesn't come with aircon but at night it was so cooling. (maybe cause it rained). great location. near to sepilok.
Catherine E. Skupiny United Kingdom, 2. června 2014
Clean room. Great restaurant and friendly staff.

Restaurant Location
5,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sepilok Forest Edge Resort SandakanSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VířivkaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - OkolíSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Exteriér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - RestauraceSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - ZahradaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Balkón/terasaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - VchodSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - KoupelnaSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Interiér hoteluSepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Pokoj pro hostySepilok Forest Edge Resort Sandakan - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C07