nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Restaurace Sequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Recepce
Sequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Sequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 42

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 59 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (59)
Seřazeno podle:
Evelyn R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. října 2014
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Scott H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. prosince 2013
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Francy B. Páry Philippines, 16. července 2013
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Francy B. Páry Philippines, 15. července 2013
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Elton P. Páry Cape Verde, 4. července 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Ruby E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. června 2013
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Rowena D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. června 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Rowena D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. června 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Chian G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. května 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Chian G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. května 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.

Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
7
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sequoia Inn Davao - VchodSequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - RestauraceSequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - RecepceSequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostySequoia Inn Davao - Balkón/terasaSequoia Inn Davao - Balkón/terasaSequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluSequoia Inn Davao - RestauraceSequoia Inn Davao - RestauraceSequoia Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02