Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thajsko 83120 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepce Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepce Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interiér hotelu Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Zahrada Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Zahrada Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vyhlídka Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazén
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazén Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazén Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazén Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazén Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazén Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interiér hotelu Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Koupelna Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kathu Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 34 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (34)
Seřazeno podle:
Teng L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. července 2015
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pongsatorn M. Páry Thailand, 18. dubna 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian L. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 27. března 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. září 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah P. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 17. července 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 14. června 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anyamanee S. Páry Thailand, 12. září 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daryl G. Páry United Kingdom, 21. března 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Duangmon C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. března 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher C. Páry Australia, 16. února 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Cestovní tip: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepceSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepceSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbySerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interiér hoteluSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ZahradaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ZahradaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VyhlídkaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazénSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazénSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazénSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazénSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazénSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazénSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interiér hoteluSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - KoupelnaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02