nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1886 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1886)
Seřazeno podle:
Jane S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. července 2014
Convenient HK hotel stay

Location near the Jordan MTR, Room was quiet, I was upgraded to Superior Twin room, Helpful staff.
8,7
Was up to my expectation of an older hotel. Everything fine, was surprised at the shortage of Asian Food on the A La Carte Dinner menu specially since the breakfast buffet was mainly Asian food, although there was plenty of choice and the scrambled eggs were nice and fresh. Liked having well made oatmeal also. Room was comfortable. Only down side was a wall hung hairdryer which does not do any good on a head of thick shoulder length hair. Luckily I always travel with my own multi voltage model.
Eunice Z. Skupiny Singapore, 23. července 2014
just one thing marring an otherwise ideal hotel

location, location, location.
8,3
location is excellent, service is good. The only thing lacking is that wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jung J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 23. července 2014
one of the Best Hotel I visited recently

Location, Breakfast Quality, Kindness of the employees
10
Structure and design of the room is satisfying. They provide almost every convenient service and the workers are SUPER kind and helpful. The location is also convenient, for the hotel is only a few blocks distant from main sightseeing places. Moreover, breakfast buffet was quite delicious. The serve both Oriental and Western style dishes in the buffet, for example Dim-sum and Pan-cake, so I was fully satisfied with the buffet. Probably I will stay Shamrock Hotel again if I had another chance to visit Hongkong :)
Agnes L. Páry Singapore, 22. července 2014
excellent location

location location still location
7
I could said the room is extremely small
Wang V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. července 2014
Holiday July 2014

Very convenient, near many eatery, although next to main road you don't hear any noise in the room
6,7
Didn't realize we can't add bed upon arrival through agoda and was told only done through hotel.
Stephanie C. Páry Singapore, 19. července 2014
Good stay

The great location, overall cleanliness of the room and value for money.
7,7
Pleasant stay for me and my fiance. The standard room seems to be small, so if you're looking for a spacious room I would suggest you try the deluxe room. The room and toilet (bathtub) is very clean, the cleaner tidy our room and replenish the toiletries everyday. One thing great about this hotel is their perfect location which is very near to the MTR. Very convenience and there is a convenience store just behind the hotel and 24 hours Macdonald's just nearby opposite the hotel.
Wong N. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. července 2014
Good location but small room.

Convenient, tidy and nice staffs
8,7
Mary C. Skupiny Philippines, 18. července 2014
Convinient. Hotel is clean. Unfriendly staff.

Very accessible, subway station entrance is beside hotel. Room is clean but small. Lots of restaurants around.
5,7
The room is clean and comfortable but small. Quite expensive because we need to pay extra money for room wifi and local call. The lady staff is very unfriendly.
Nattasuda S. Skupiny Thailand, 18. července 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, convenience
7
Good to stay but no free wifi avilable in room only lobby area. Also surprised no free water in room.
Serena L. Páry Australia, 18. července 2014
good value for bed and breakfast

staff very helpful
8,3
overall good. room size slightly smaller than expected. with no free wifi makes it less welcoming.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3A04