nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1966 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1966)
Seřazeno podle:
Khiam K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 31. srpna 2014
Good and enjoy a place to stay

comfort, value for money, best location
8,3
Very good
Jinshun T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
gr8 location but very small bed

beside MTR, near to airport express shuttle bus alighting pt, next to street market.
7,7
Overall room facilitates quite gd and adequate, but the bed is really too small very even 2 people. No WiFi in rm. For price we paid, WiFi and breadfast shld be included.
Eddrick C. Páry Singapore, 28. srpna 2014
good location

close to mtr.. friendly reception
7,7
Internet is only available at lobby
Annie Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Overall was good especially it location.

Located next to the train station and bus station in just a minute! Staffs was very helpful and initiative.
6,7
Overall experience was good. Bathroom was clean. But queen bed a bit too small.
Phong M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 25. srpna 2014
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6,7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7,3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Noel P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 24. srpna 2014
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. Páry Thailand, 24. srpna 2014
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9,7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day
Marishiel B. Skupiny Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
convenience at its best

accomodating staff, excellent housekeeping services and clean rooms
9
generally excellent. i hope there will be free wifi in all rooms and change in breakfast menu. it was quite hard to eat the same food for 3 consecutive days
Daniel C. Páry Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8,7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C02