nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2397 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2397)
Seřazeno podle:
Yung T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 27. února 2015
convenient

clean, convenient, comfortable
6,3
Katherine R. Páry Philippines, 23. února 2015
Good customer review of shamrock hotel

Convenient because it is near the MTR. The place is clean. Good customer service.
10
I had a pleasant stay in shamrock. The bed is comfortable unlike other hotels and it is near the MTR i dont have to wlak that far to get home or go somewhere else. And there are a lot of shops nearby.
Frederic P. Jednotlivci France, 22. února 2015
Great

Staff
8,3
Christopher B. Páry Ireland, 22. února 2015
It was very good

It was so nice
10
The staff are very nice
Nam T. Páry United States of America, 20. února 2015
The Shamrock hotel in Jordan

Location, cleanliness and staffs
8,3
Eric L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. února 2015
Great all round hotel

The location was 10metres from Jordan MTR satation (but there is a flight of stairs exiting the station). Staff were pleasant and rooms were quiet consideringthe location right on Nathan Rd.
9
My stay with my 6 yo daughter was fantastic. We arrived very late like 10pm so i guess they had given out all their standard double rooms so we got upgraded to a dual double beds. The room was very large clean and livable. We were street facing but the windows were great at blocking out street noise (for comparison we were at an even cheaper hotel on a smaller road and higher up and that was more noisy). we even got a bathtub which my daughter enjoyed. They also held out lugguage till night of the next day for free for us. The only thing that was a small concern was i read that they change bed linen once every 3 days or upon it bein soiled. I would think the cleaning staff visually examine the linen after each stay as well to ensure it is visibly clean. I guess if you were super clean focused then that may be an issue. I would also think you can request them to change it before you arrive. Not really an issue for us as we have been to alot dirtier part of Hong Kong ourselves during the day.
Kelvin L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 18. února 2015
worth to visit again

service, location, spaces
9
Rudytio P. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. února 2015
very 1good staff hotel and very good location

nice and helpfull staff . best staff attitude in nathan road hotel. location very closed to c1 exit jordan station . clean room and good bedye
10
Compared with other hotel in tst or jordan even mongkok area (3/4 star hotel) i think this hotel have score 9.5/10 same service with h***day i** with cut half price and the best thing that they have nice staff. I stay for 4 night last time and this is my six time visit hongkong. In my opinion this hotel have very good location . Near mtr.. even from hotel to train door (EXIT C1) Sure i will stay in shamrock again for next trip to hkg
Nuri N. Páry Indonesia, 15. února 2015
Great location.

Near to Jordan MTR Station, easy access to everywhere, near to attraction (Bowring street market, temple night market, Ladies market)
8,3
Shamrock Hotel have a great location, easy access to everywhere. K-1 shuttle Bus to Airport Expres just only 3 minute walk. Jordan MTR Station beside the hotel building so we can go everywhere from that station. Around the hotel so many dining places.
Weerin A. Páry Thailand, 15. února 2015
Best Location

Location, Staff, Price
9
This is our second stay. The staff were helpful. The location was perfect. Hotel was pretty old but clean.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3B04