Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje
Poloha: Jordan Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1693 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1693)
Ailee K. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. dubna 2014
compact yet fun

close to MTR, close to shopping areas and safe area
8,7
Layling O. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. dubna 2014
normal

nothing special
2
normal stays, nothing special and small room
Chaohon H. Obchodní cestující China, 13. dubna 2014
Very nice hotel

Good location, clean room & kind service
9
Gilbert L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 12. dubna 2014
Satisfied

Conveniently located at an Exit of Jordan MTR, good service staff, clean
8,3
Location fantastic though room a bit small.
Faren W. Páry China, 11. dubna 2014
Economy & comfort

Easy public transport, clean & comfort , multi-language service.
9,7
No issue
Mitchell M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Princess O. Páry Philippines, 9. dubna 2014
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9,3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Jonathan C. Páry United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8,7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.
Ng S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. dubna 2014
great hotel.

very near to mtr, food stall around the hotel area and very near to shopping area.
6,7
everything was great beside that the hotel only look great at the reception but for the room look very old and the facilities inside the room too. would be recommend the hotel opposite more which is prud hotel.
Ler L. Páry Singapore, 4. dubna 2014
Conveniently located with easy access

Idea
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3A02