nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2224 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2224)
Seřazeno podle:
Errin L. Páry Australia, 14. prosince 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Keann K. Páry Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9,3
Issac Z. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7,3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.
Koh Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
shamrock stay

location next to mtr
8
Did not see my request for connecting room. Was kind enough to give free upgrade to deluxe to get a side by side room.
Cheng M. Páry Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
Good location and just beside the exit of MTR

Friendly staff, good command of communication and located centre of shopping outlets
9,3
Money valued, comfort and cater with friendly staff, convenient public transport and walking distance to Kowloon Park
Ban I. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. prosince 2014
excellent location

value for money, great location on main street and close to MTR
6
pleasant stay but the room that I got was much smaller than I expected. previous time I stayed here i had a much bigger room
Sim B. Páry Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
Good service/location.

Location.
9,3
Very good service staffs, esp the ones tending to the door, concierge.
Winnie W. Páry Singapore, 9. prosince 2014
Excellence location

location friendly staff
6,7
Hotel situated at a great location with easy access to mtr within a min. Food can be easily found. Room is small... not worth of rated 8.
Mena A. Páry United States of America, 8. prosince 2014
Some rooms are so small that they don't fit to be

The front desk manager was nice
6
Will not stay there again
Shantanu G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 8. prosince 2014
Nice stay

Location Breakfast and
8
Rooms are small however location is perfect.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C06