nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 158

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2100)
Seřazeno podle:
Christopher T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. října 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. října 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. října 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. října 2014
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Skupiny Philippines, 22. října 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Páry United Kingdom, 21. října 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 20. října 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. října 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8,7
Janice G. Páry Singapore, 19. října 2014
Room

Location, staff
7,3
We wee given two single bed instead of a queen size bed, was not told at the point of check in. Wifi not available in rooms.
Ng C. Skupiny Singapore, 19. října 2014
Great location

Great location, approachable and friendly staff and clean rooms
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - VchodShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C06