Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noční klub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Vybavení Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 216 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (216)
Seřazeno podle:
Brian D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. července 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. července 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. června 2014
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. června 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. června 2014
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. června 2014
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9,7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant
Aditia P. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 28. května 2014
Awesome Hotel with A lot of value to add

Room, Internet, Atmosphere
8
Shangrila is one of my favourite hotel. It has a cozy lobby, i could spend time there for hours. Good food, good atmosphere, they serve a mean japanese restaurant, and the also have a good italian restaurant. The room is quite nice, despite the building itself is an old building. expensive vallet service, but overall thats quite alright
Fenty R. Skupiny Indonesia, 17. května 2014
Bed and facilities meet the standard.

The facilities (pool, fitness centre), room service and fast check in.
6,7
It met my expectation although certain staff' attitude doesn't reflect the hotel's 5 star standard.
Fareed S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. května 2014
enjoyed, good location and good food

luxury, food and relax
8
stay was good. room service was superb. centrally located. easy access to the airport.
Choirul L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 25. dubna 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Comfort, Clean
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noční klubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LázněShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LázněShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BazénShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LázněShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VybaveníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LázněShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A04