nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noční klub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Vybavení Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně
Oblast: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 231 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (231)
Seřazeno podle:
Hong J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. září 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. září 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Páry Australia, 10. září 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. srpna 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. srpna 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Skupiny Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Edward S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 4. srpna 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Room Comfort, Spacious Lobby
10
It was very enjoyable and excellent stay at the Shangri-La Hotel. The location is perfect; It's on one of the business districts in Surabaya, precisely in West Surabaya. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The bed and pillows were really comfortable. Overall, would not hesitate to stay at the Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya again.
Neil I. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. července 2014
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noční klubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LázněShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VybaveníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B04