nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Vybavení Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně
Oblast: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 269 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (269)
Seřazeno podle:
Alistair D. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7,7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Winda F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. března 2015
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Suan T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. března 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Obchodní cestující France, 5. března 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 15. února 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. prosince 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. prosince 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 12. prosince 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LázněShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VybaveníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C08