nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noční klub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Vybavení Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně
Oblast: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 262 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (262)
Seřazeno podle:
Hamka H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. prosince 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. prosince 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 12. prosince 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower
Lukas J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. prosince 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not as nice as before

Friendly Staff, Hospitable, Nice amenity
6
The room are quite old. Need new refurbishing to keep standard like other competitors around. Hard to get around. Need transport. Quite congested area.
Lukas J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. prosince 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not like old times

Staff good, Service good, Big rooms
7
Old stinky old room smell. Need renovations. Pricy for the standard.
Faizal R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
Old style shangri-la

Luxury but old looks
7,3
Room is spaciozs, but old looks. Food is just ok
Juliany J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 8. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs, Food is excellent

Location is closed to Mall, Excellent and friendly staffs, lots of facilities
9,3
Very satiesfied....
Koohyun Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 22. listopadu 2014
So so

Friendly staff members
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noční klubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LázněShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VybaveníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A06