nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60256 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noční klub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Vybavení Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně
Oblast: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 368
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 224 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (224)
Seřazeno podle:
Tze N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. srpna 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Laura T. Skupiny Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. července 2014
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. července 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. července 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. července 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. června 2014
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. června 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. června 2014
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noční klubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LázněShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VybaveníShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A03