nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazén Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolí Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 530
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 1106 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1106)
Seřazeno podle:
Chin P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 9. ledna 2015
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. ledna 2015
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. ledna 2015
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .
Iman E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2014
Overrated for what it is!

Location, grounds and family facilities.
6
Franz K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2014
Inadequate restaurants and overpriced hotel

far from the city, fully booked restaurants & no free airport shuttle
5
It was a bad stay! Their resturants are too small to accomodate their guests. We arrived at 4pm and tried to make dinner reservations and they told us that they're sorry because all of their restaurants are fully booked at 7 and we had to wait till 9 pm to get accommodated. at breakfast same situation we were made to wait before getting accommodated (a lot of guests were asked to wait) and also they have limited choice of breakfast.their facilities are also very small compared to the pictures. Tip: stay at plantation bay or crimson instead for the same services and lower price!
Alex B. Páry United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2014
Great Experience

Location, Staff and Facilities
8,7
We had a lovely stay at the Shang in Cebu. Would definitely come back again. Lovely staff and a very peaceful and spacious resort with plenty to offer.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazénShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ZahradaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolíShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/loungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08