Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazén Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolí Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 530
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1154 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1154)
Seřazeno podle:
Jennyfer A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. dubna 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. dubna 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. dubna 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. dubna 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Skupiny Australia, 6. dubna 2015
shock
2,3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.
Beverly I. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2015
Great stay

Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
8,7
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Solanki N. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 5. dubna 2015
Superb

location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
9,3
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot
Maria A. Skupiny Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied

pool, scenery& people
5,3
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazénShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ZahradaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolíShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05