nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazén Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolí Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 530
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1135 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1135)
Seřazeno podle:
Henry B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 22. března 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8,3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Páry United States of America, 6. března 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. března 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Páry Singapore, 2. března 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9,7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Páry United Kingdom, 1. března 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7,7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Skupiny Philippines, 28. února 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Roschelle D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. února 2015
The Best Birthday ever!

Staff- great Staff, activities, food
10
Overall pleased and happy with the service and the ambiance, so much to see and so much to do
Soo A. Páry South Korea, 21. února 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. února 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.
Gauss A. Skupiny Philippines, 16. února 2015
It was awesome indeed

nice accommodation
8,7
excellent

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazénShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ZahradaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolíShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02