nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazén Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolí Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 530
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 1083 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1083)
Seřazeno podle:
Juhyun M. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. prosince 2014
Nice place for restful vacation

Nice atmosphere/environment , kind staffs, and many things to do within the resort
9,3
It's clean and the staffs provide excellent service. I did enjoy my stay at Shangri-La. Although if you are looking for more dinamic and nightout sort of things.. the location may not be good, cause you'll have to take taxi and it takes quite awhile to Cebu city.
Helen H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 13. prosince 2014
December Break

Accommadation. Reef. Food.
10
Excellent.
Rose A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. prosince 2014
Amazing beach, very clean, friendly staff

Beach, comfortable bed and buffer breakfast
9,7
Overall it was a wonderful experience, we enjoyed feeding the fish in the beach, staffs are all friendly and respectful, comfy bed and very clean place. Will be back there again
Nathalie C. Páry France, 30. listopadu 2014
for families - not a romantic escape

snorkeling, breakfast
7
Service is nice but inefficient, big complex, ideal for families, but not suited for couples or romatic vacations. Beach is OK not up to par with Boracay.
Che K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 28. listopadu 2014
friendly staff. good facilities. delicious buffet

great place to go with a young family every one was happy loss to do at the resort. a bit pricey though
9
Co L. Páry Canada, 27. listopadu 2014
Pretty awesome hotel

Got it at discount, beautiful beach, friendly staff
10
We got the hotel at a huge discount which is why I gave a score of 5 for "Value for money". They had some construction going on, but the noise didn't bother us at all, it was just that we couldn't see the entire lobby as to what it should look like. Great staff, no complaints at all. Very accommodating and courteous! Rooms were very clean, neat, very nice and comfortable! If only the TV could have HD =(
Lia L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Liza L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
great staff, good food, clean resort, great beach

great staff, nice pool, child friendly resort and good food
8,7
Overall satisfied. Very child friendly resort.
Nancy W. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. listopadu 2014
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.
Andrian R. Páry Philippines, 18. listopadu 2014
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazénShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ZahradaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolíShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/loungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01