nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazén Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolí Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 530
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1120 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1120)
Seřazeno podle:
Soo A. Páry South Korea, 21. února 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. února 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.
Gauss A. Skupiny Philippines, 16. února 2015
It was awesome indeed

nice accommodation
8,7
excellent
Mark A. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
Superb staff!

beach, staff, and restaurants
9
everything was great! The staff was world class and must recommend to friends!
Shannon K. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
perfect for a romantic getaway

the managers were mindful of the guests, the view of the beach and the food choices
9
it was great and relaxing, though the price point will determine the frequency of return visits.
Jaypee H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. února 2015
Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Complete amenities, good location
9,3
Raymund S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. ledna 2015
Excellent resort and excellent service

Ocean view room, wonderful staff, beach,
10
I had a great time. Excellent service from the staff,beautiful resort setting.
Chin P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazénShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ZahradaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkolíShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03