Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazén Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okolí Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurace
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 530
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1171 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1171)
Seřazeno podle:
Jason K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. května 2015
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3
Edwin C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. května 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la

pool facilities, rooms,
9
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Solanki N. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 12. května 2015
Very nice hotel

superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
9,3
It was perfect
Gay H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. května 2015
family friendly resort

room, facilities, beach
9
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
David S. Páry United States of America, 7. května 2015
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!

Staff, pool and beach
6,3
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Michael B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. května 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa

Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
9,3
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Brandon K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. dubna 2015
Great food and snorkeling

I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bernard R. Páry United States of America, 30. dubna 2015
Best stay ever!!!

Ammenities, Service , Food
10
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Jennyfer A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. dubna 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. dubna 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A01