Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Zahrada Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Okolí Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 530
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1204)
Seřazeno podle:
Johny L. Páry Singapore, 31. července 2015
a good place for relaxtation

friendly staff.nice surrounding n it well kept too.nice food in theirchinese restaurant
9
Had a enjoyable stay there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Páry United States of America, 31. července 2015
Fantastic

The best
10
Very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony R. Páry United Kingdom, 12. července 2015
Lots of activities

There was plenty to do and the staff were very friendly. We had an Ocean Wing Executive room on the 8th floor which had a lovely view although the room itself was slightly tired.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irma G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. července 2015
Good Fun by the Beach

Spa, Kids Pool and Kids Indoor Play area
7,3
Shangrila Mactan is a great resort to stay at, especially if you have small kids. The water play area and indoor play area were fantastic. The spa was also really good. My only complaint would be the quality of the food at the buffet. There's plenty to choose from, but the quality wasn't great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Napoleon O. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. července 2015
Great resort

Selection of food, great and helpful staff, detail to attention
7,7
Great and enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma C. Páry Philippines, 6. července 2015
Fine amenities but favors foreigners

Food, comfort and amenities.
5
Stay was just fine, been here a lot of times. I just observed staff are giving much attention to foreigners than locals. I just wish that all guests regardless of color will be given equal treatment. Reception needs more training in handling guest requests and wish to be consistent on their policies.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng C. Páry Hong Kong, 5. července 2015
Noisy and overcrowded hotel
5
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at the mainwing and booked via Agoda for its 5-star rated and its brand name. Unfortunately we just couldn't sleep well each night because of the noise from the hallway. The room door was not sound-proof; we could hear all noises coming from every room door opening/closing, people talking while walking along the hallway randomly that woke us up throughout the night, and also in the morning. We complained to the hotel, and were given an "upgrade" room, so to speak at the oceanwing, and it was slightly improved. When checking out the lady at the front-desk asked if we were happy with our stay, and we told her about the noise and she was politely suggesting in our next trip we should book a suite or high-graded room. I believe she missed the point which is a 5-star hotel should at least be able to provide the basic need to customers, i.e. quiet room for guests to sleep well. Upgraded room is only the extension of degree of luxuary and comfort. For the breakfast area was a nightmare for people like us as couples wanted to relax in this so called" resort&spa". There were hundreds of room guests filled up the resturant and many were to queue up for table. On Sunday morning, hotel even had to open the adjcent Chinese resturant to accomodate some guests to sit after picking up the food from the main cafe. I surely believe this hotel has been operated for so many years in business and still don't know when is the peak season and how to divert guests into different areas for breakfast and dinning? Can they extend the breakfast time to 11:00 instead of 10:30, so density of guests would not be so focused in the last hour? I am sure we are not the only one complaining this noisy and overcrowded issues. Hotel management should be addressing these matters on their top piroity...If this is "resort $ spa" hotel, then it was my mistake. Definitely we'll not return to this so called " resort&spa" hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jung T. Jednotlivci South Korea, 24. června 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilbert L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. června 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arlene O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. června 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov MactanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - BazénShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - OkolíShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06