Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1098 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1098)
Seřazeno podle:
Ribonnette A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. dubna 2016
Disappointing
3
Wifi is not free. Although after i told them that they were the only hotel in the world that didn't have free wifi, they gave it to me for free "this time." Some of the staff were not so nice, and it seems they can't be bothered to smile. One doorman was particuly rude and was constantly growling at my son who just turned 3 years old because he was playing around like a normal boy (he wasn't even particularly rowdy). Just playing and laughing. The facilities are old and tired. The carpets were very stained. The rooms are tiny. I have been going to Hongkong since I was a kid. I have been there maybe more than 20 times in my life. Sadly, I don't think I would ever stay at the Sheraton again. I got a harbour view room. Unfortunately there was no notice from the hotel that there was a massive construction site right in front of the harbour! Would have gotten a cheaper regular room had i known this! The view at the Sky lounge was nice though. That's probably the only redeeming factor and the cleaners were good and provided lots of bottled water and fresh toiletries daily.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ali A. Obchodní cestující Paraguay, 9. dubna 2016
Nice & Good
6,3
My First visit was in 1997. I liked the Hotel sence that time. Now we are in 2016 and will continue a guest
Nahlásit hodnocení
May L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. dubna 2016
Great location nearby subway
5
location is good, besides having renovation, bit noisy in morning
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eugenia S. Páry Singapore, 29. března 2016
Good location

Cleanliness, good location,staffs are friendly
7
Stayed for 4 nights at the hotel. Location of hotel was good and near to a lot of places. Staffs are friendly and helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soo H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. března 2016
Overall is good

Facilities location and services
10
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosemarie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. března 2016
Good Hotel
5,3
Its a Good Hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Woon S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. února 2016
Room
6,7
Clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin Y. Páry Malaysia, 9. února 2016
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Spacious, Service
9
First time watching spectacular CNY fireworks display from my room which overlook the magnificent view of Victoria Harbour! The location is simply perfect! Had a wonderful stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. února 2016
Wonderful
6,7
Great stay. I highly recommend staying on the Towers floors with a fantastic Harbour view. You get free wifi, breakfast and evening cocktails/snacks. Nice jacuzzis on the roof too!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen M. Páry Malaysia, 1. února 2016
Weekend getaway

Location, view, comfy
9,3
nice comfy bed and the view is unbeatable
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KoupelnaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VybaveníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VyhlídkaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sálSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sálSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sálSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sálSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sálSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BazénSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BazénSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ZahradaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ZahradaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ZahradaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LázněSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VybaveníSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BazénSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LázněSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OkolíSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OkolíSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vyhlídka


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08