Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 463 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (463)
Seřazeno podle:
Ulla P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 27. března 2016
Upgrade needed!
4,3
Sheraton is really in a bad shape, the rooms and certain common areas are so old and run down, it needs an upgrade/renovation for sure. Think it is too costly compared to what you get. But talking about the staff, they are the most welcoming and helpfull people, really wanted to please us all the time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shilpa T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 26. března 2016
good
6,3
your friendly staff is amazing especiall joanah
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsz Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 5. března 2016
Sheraton guam is a bit old now.

located right at the ocean front, has free kayak provided, infinity pool
6
The hotel facilities are quite outdated and old. It needs some renovation somehow. The staff told us to come back at 1pm for check in but when we arrive at 1pm, they said we have to wait until 3pm. Overall, the hotel is quite nice with great ocean view.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James Y. Skupiny Micronesia, 31. ledna 2016
Overall it was really great.
6,7
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erlinda M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 10. ledna 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandre C. Obchodní cestující China, 18. prosince 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joo Y. Páry South Korea, 3. prosince 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyoungwook K. Páry South Korea, 26. listopadu 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. listopadu 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tommy J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 17. října 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VířivkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/loungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sálSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sálSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sálSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sálSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - OkolíSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ObchodySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Fitness prostorySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LázněSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LázněSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RecepceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchodní centrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchodní centrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jídlo a nápojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jídlo a nápojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jídlo a nápojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vyhlídka


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05