nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazén Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vyhlídka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 318

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 354 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (354)
Seřazeno podle:
Imee D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9,3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Páry Hong Kong, 2. dubna 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 31. března 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7,7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 26. března 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8,3
Yik T. Páry Hong Kong, 26. února 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Páry China, 23. února 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Jednotlivci China, 21. ledna 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 7. ledna 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Páry Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Páry Hong Kong, 28. prosince 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchodní centrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jídlo a nápojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ObchodySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Fitness prostorySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchodní centrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LázněSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LázněSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04