Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vířivka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sál Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sál Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sál Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sál Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Okolí Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vyhlídka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koupelna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazén Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vyhlídka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vyhlídka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazén Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 318

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 443 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (443)
Seřazeno podle:
Erlinda M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 10. ledna 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandre C. Obchodní cestující China, 18. prosince 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joo Y. Páry South Korea, 3. prosince 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyoungwook K. Páry South Korea, 26. listopadu 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. listopadu 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tommy J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 17. října 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiyeon K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 11. října 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mario W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. září 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyunjoo P. Jednotlivci South Korea, 20. září 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kam W. Páry Hong Kong, 4. září 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VířivkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/loungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sálSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sálSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sálSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Taneční sálSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - OkolíSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ObchodySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Fitness prostorySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LázněSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LázněSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RecepceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchodní centrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchodní centrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jídlo a nápojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jídlo a nápojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jídlo a nápojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07