nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazén
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 318

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 235 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Theresa E. Páry Australia, 24. srpna 2014
Nice hotel, but 3 star not 4

Staff attitude, main pool, burgers
6
The hotel is clean and staff are nice but the food is not up to standard (no cold canned drinks, no brown/wheat bread, etc) it was very basic and we paid a whole lot for not much. The pool is not lit at night, so it's not safe to swim in. It's far from town. I won't be going back.
Yiu K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2014
Leung's Comment on Sheraton Hotel Guam

Ocean view of the swimming pool
4,3
1. The service for the first 2 nights were acceptable, but very poor on the 3rd night. 2. House keeping staff did not provide sufficient bathing gels and tooth brush for us, i.e. only provide 2 sets despite we have 3 guests. 3. The internet connection with LAN cable within room was unstable, there was no WiFi at room. 4. Hotel claimed they have value-added activity for guest such as fishing, however, it was closed throughout all 3 days we stay, they claimed that it was due to poor weather condition, however, it was full of sunshine during our 3 nights stay. 5. We tried both buffet breakfast and buffet dinner, however, the food varieties and quality did not deserved for its expensive price. For example, for buffet dinner, the end time was too early, i.e. 9:00pm, however, there was no refill of food even at 8:30pm. Besides, the lobster they provide presented with bad smell. 6. The water quality of swimming pool was poor, for example, some guest split sputum into the pool, when I reported it to the lifeguard, he said it doesn’t matter and did not take any action to remove the sputum until I did it myself. Generally speaking, the price charged by Sheraton Hotel did not match with expected service quality it provided.
Chih Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 13. července 2014
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. července 2014
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. června 2014
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. června 2014
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4,7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Páry United States of America, 31. května 2014
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Yuying C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 28. května 2014
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2,7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Minsung C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 28. května 2014
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/loungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C02