nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazén Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vyhlídka Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 318

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 321 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (321)
Seřazeno podle:
Yuenling Y. Jednotlivci China, 21. ledna 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 7. ledna 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Páry Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Páry Hong Kong, 28. prosince 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 27. prosince 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Páry Hong Kong, 5. prosince 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Páry United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Jednotlivci China, 15. listopadu 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Páry New Zealand, 10. listopadu 2014
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...
Ul B. Páry South Korea, 6. listopadu 2014
Cleaning service is really bad

Good swimming pool
6,7
Cleaning service is really bad

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchodní centrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jídlo a nápojeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ObchodySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Fitness prostorySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchodní centrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LázněSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LázněSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KoupelnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01