Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartmá Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurace Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazén
Poloha: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 318

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 147 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (147)
Maria W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 13. dubna 2014
Excellent

View, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent
Sheila C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. března 2014
Friendly staff

The restaurant with the cultural show was great.. Many choices and the staff were really friendly....The pool and the rooms with the view of the ocean is awesome...
8,7
The hotel made me feel not so far away from home... Friendly staff,nice accomodation and good food... Its was a very ralaxing stay!!! Great job!!!
Ng S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. března 2014
unreasonable restriction!

nothing at all
2
Richard H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 23. února 2014
Nice hotel, but far from the main beach

Buffet restaurant, room, and pool
7,3
There are both positive and negative points to staying at the hotel. The positive; - good service and nice rooms. - excellent value buffet dinner - good swimming pools and facilities for children The negative; - slightly run down. It looks like its heyday was 20-30 years ago. The exterior needs a lick of paint! - it's quite far from the main beach and main restaurants. You need to take a taxi to get to these. - the room, while not being dirty, could certainly have been cleaned more thoroughly
Jaime N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 8. února 2014
Ocean View Corner Suite is very nice

Very nice ocean view
5,7
Xiaoqiang Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 5. února 2014
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

nothing
4
facilities are old. some are not working. room full of musty odor. houskeeping looks like just came for collecting the tips. no refill of the tissue paper. 2 people in the room but just get us one towel for the last 2 days. breakfast is crowd. have to queue up but once we sat down, the waiters keep on informing us "last call"! foods of the breakfast are barely acceptable by comparing with the cost and the service. no airport shuttle. airport pick up is chargeable but no pre-confirmed with the guest. taxi service guy at the front door refused to call us a free taxi to the dfs for shopping. all in all, this is the most worst experience we have had in the sheraton hotels or even in the starwood hotels. it is far away from our expectation of a nice vacation!
Hiu C. Páry Hong Kong, 4. února 2014
Satisfied experience

Spacious room.  Comfortable bed.  Nice staff.
9,7
Overall satisfied.  But wifi service should extend to rooms not only lobby.
Byeong I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 29. prosince 2013
Exotic ocean's view from the room and the pool

Clean facility, beautiful scenery, nice place for kid
8
friendly and kind, but the more frequent shuttle buss is required for shopping for downtown
Ko K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 11. prosince 2013
Nice pool nice hotel but very average service

pool, carpark, some staffs
7,3
Okay here we go.. I reserved 5 rooms for my whole family who went there for my wedding. Thanks to their manager, Gale, for a very nice 2-way communication before I flew to Guam. I am more than happy to receive most of my early requests which include an early check-in for 2 club suites. Although I was wrongly charged for an airport pickup service, the transaction was cancelled after explanation. Thanks to a very cheerful counter staff, Chris, who had been so helpful during the entire check-in process. He is very customer friendly. The infinity pool is, of no doubt, the highlight of the hotel. The jacuzzi pool which sits by the main pool also gave us a very pleasant experience. However, it would be way better if they can extend the operating hours to somewhat like 10pm (currently 8pm). I rented cars in Guam, so transportation is not a problem for me. However, I could see some lines of people waiting for buses just outside the hotel most of the time during the day. Parking is FREE everywhere in GUAM!! how awesome is that!? Most services in this hotel are terrible. Firstly, for non-club level room, they never replenish the bottled-water unless you pay for 4 USD each. Secondly, I was very sick at one stage that I had to ask for a panadol via frontdesk, but the result was negative. Thirdly, if you go to the pool in late afternoon, they might have run out of towels for renting. Lastly, there was no wi-fi available inside the hotel rooms, though the cable connection is available. Overall, I cannot say I am 100% happy with this price for a 5-star hotel. If you are looking for a hotel with top service, this is not a good option.
Sang H. Skupiny South Korea, 25. listopadu 2013
Nice, decent for the price

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Overall, hotel is very quiet, clean, has excellent ocean view. Lobby has a good wifi. The only downturn is that there is a party for tourists everyday from 7pm to 9pm at the basement cafe which is really loud. Except this, I highly recommend Sheraton.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/loungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazénSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauraceSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interiér hoteluSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmáSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VybaveníSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VyhlídkaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A08