nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchody Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vybavení
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Blízká atrakce Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 3896
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 7846 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (7846)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 7. ledna 2014
Pokud jste přijeli roztočit peníze do kasína

casino, casino, casino
9,3
tak je to velice pohodový hotel. Obrovské pokoje, koupelny, obchody, kasina... má to všechno. jen historické centrum je na Macajském poloostrově, takže člověk musí trochu cestovat (ale není to ani tak extra daleko, na chození to však není) Bookovali jsme víc, jak půl roku dopředu. Kdyby jsme bookovali den předem, měli bysme stejnou cenu a snídani k tomu. Cena asi bude přívětivá tak dlouho, dokud bude Cotai takové menší staveniště :)
Lee H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
very impressive set of crews. felt their excellent

room standard, swimming pool, staffs
8,7
It was an pleasant stay, i was trying with young child and 2 elderly folks. Everything was excellent except maybe they could have a direct bus service to go to town. Taxi in macau is so so so hard to get.
Lee H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
many activities for children, great service render

complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and activities for children
8,3
I was impressed by the service of the hotel and the activities provided. My girl totally enjoyed her bday.
David H. Páry United Kingdom, 15. srpna 2014
Nice and comfortable room.

The swimming pool, the location for shopping and the cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our staying in Sheraton. We had a great time in the swimming pool. we'll choose this hotel for our next holiday.
Natalie W. Páry Australia, 14. srpna 2014
Nice place to stay

1. Nice room, 2. Good location, 3. Near shopping centre
9,7
This is the biggest Sheraton hotel in the world and they have good entertainment for the kids if you are travelling with children. The restaurants are nice and the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport and ferry terminal. The rooms are clean and there is a direct access to the shops. If you want to go to the Four Season hotel or the Venetian, there is a bridge connecting the hotel to the Venetian, which is very convenient.
Supachai C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 14. srpna 2014
Good not bad

Location price casino
7,7
The room is clean, hotel located in good location. Friendly stuff but food is not so good.
Seow W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. srpna 2014
Another wonderful stay

Location modern clean
8
Comfortable as always. Great location. Wonderful choice of breakfast. Lovely as a solo traveller, couples and family too. Will stay again and recommend others.
Chuen S. Páry Hong Kong, 12. srpna 2014
Service is poorer relative to other Sheratons

Can't think of any for this Sheraton Macao
7
I expected the service to be better for a Sheraton. The bed is comfortable but a bit on the hard side possibly because they are catering to the mainland visitors. Again, I expected better bed for a Sheraton since it's in the same class as Marriott and other 5-stars. The breakfast was also not as good as I hoped. The staff there was clumsy. I felt like I was eating at some cafeteria. Worse still, the server at the Palms Cafe at the lobby kept talking to me in Mandarin when I was speaking to her in English. It did not feel like a Sheraton because there were just way too many mainland tourists. It really cheapens the feel of the hotel.
Nilwadee O. Jednotlivci Thailand, 11. srpna 2014
Good hotel

Convenience location and service
9,7
Good service nice hotel near airport and many good taste restaurant
Wing L. Páry Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
Long queue for breakfast and short of tea cups

Good location in Sands city, just opposite Venetian and City of Dreams within walking distance. The standard room was spacious, nice and tidy. Wifi was reasonable quick and stable.
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights with complimentary breakfast and turned up at around 9:15am both mornings. I needed to wait for approximately 10 minutes to be seated and the restaurant ran out of tea cups on both mornings. At the end after huge effort (asking around for 10 minutes), I managed to get 2 tea cups for tea and coffee for my wife and myself.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LázněSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ObchodySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LázněSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VybaveníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Blízká atrakceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport a aktivitySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01