nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchody Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vybavení
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Blízká atrakce Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 3896
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 8176 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (8176)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 7. ledna 2014
Pokud jste přijeli roztočit peníze do kasína

casino, casino, casino
9,3
tak je to velice pohodový hotel. Obrovské pokoje, koupelny, obchody, kasina... má to všechno. jen historické centrum je na Macajském poloostrově, takže člověk musí trochu cestovat (ale není to ani tak extra daleko, na chození to však není) Bookovali jsme víc, jak půl roku dopředu. Kdyby jsme bookovali den předem, měli bysme stejnou cenu a snídani k tomu. Cena asi bude přívětivá tak dlouho, dokud bude Cotai takové menší staveniště :)
Anne H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. září 2014
room service

Nice, clean, and comfortable.
7,3
Nice, clean, and comfortable.don't know how to contact front desk.
Lo H. Páry Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
Nice hotel

Good service, location, outlook
7,3
It's nice hotel but the price is expensive. In consideration with this price, it's not so surprise for me.
Karen N. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Great hotel ambience; poor breakfast selection

Hotel Lobby ambience; room size; vicinity to Taipa sightseeing
6,3
The Xin Chinese Restaurant should NOT have been selected for guests' buffet breakfast. The food selection was limited and style of cooking were not set to international taste (unlike FEAST restaurant, which we thoroughly enjoyed during our last stay, with breakfast provided. Housekeeping in Sheraton deluxe rooms can be improved (the bathtub was not cleaned/scrubbed for the two nights we spent there). The SPG reservation and customer service extended made the difference. We will not stay in Sheraton unless they switch back to FEAST restaurant for their buffet breakfast offerings.
Daniel N. Páry United States of America, 13. září 2014
Comfortable, but a mass market feel

Great bed, good service, great location
7,3
Good stay, decent location at cotai central, close to shopping and other amenities. The hotel property itself hasn't really aged well and it seems a bit older than it actually is. Very mass market resort feel. With that said, good value for money given the location
Wendy T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. září 2014
Overall good

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Good location
8
Overall, our stay was good, except on the last night we had a bad experience with a rude concierge staff. Sheraton provides guests the 24 hours service of purchasing ferry tickets departing from Taipa Ferry Terminal. They are all along quite friendly in explaining the different route to Hong Kong and after we decided to purchase the tickets, we handed over our 11 passports for them to process the tickets purchase. It was 9.30pm then. Immediately one of the staff rejected to help us process, reason being we are too big a group and asked us to proceed to the travel agency to purchase the ferry tickets instead. We got a shocked cos the travel agency is a distance away and it was closing at 10pm. Her tone was rude when we insisted a reason why she cannot help us. Without success, we insisted to see the manager and got to know that in fact the hotel can help us process, just that it will take us half an hour to wait and they do not wish to make their guests wait. This is a valid reason but why the staff did not explain that to us? She simply rejected us and push our passports back to us, saying we are too big a group and she is the only staff to process the tickets. If she has explained in a nice way, it is our choice to wait for the 30 mins or not. Hotel should train staff to reject guests with valid reasons in a respectful way. Big families should not be put in a disadvantage position as compared to other guests.
Yu W. Páry China, 11. září 2014
commenton Sheraton

service, cleaness, transportation
7,7
comfortable, safety
Venusa N. Páry Singapore, 11. září 2014
Rest & Relax Stay

1. Good location, just turn left from hotel you can take public transport to famous attraction (Black Sands Beach, Colonel Central - Andrew Egg Tart)
9,7
Pwey J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 11. září 2014
Nice and comfy

Hotel staff is friendly especially check in counter staff Mr Andrew Liu who is patience in answering all our query and also the housekeeping staff Ms long Feng yu who make our room so clean
8,3
We have an enjoyable stay at Sheraton. Staffs are friendly and shopping is convenient. A pity we did not watch the parade at 3pm as most of the time we were out shopping and visiting other attractions. Overall we enjoy our stay and my kids enjoy the pool so much that they refuse to leave after we were there for more than 2 hours ☺️
Lip P. Páry Singapore, 10. září 2014
Excellent room and good breakfast spread

Room size and condition, Good breakfast spread, Very comfortable bed
9
Booked this hotel because of the competitive rate and was pleasantly surprised at the room size and condition after check-in. We opted for free breakfast at a reasonable price but was well worth it, the breakfast spread is incredible. Free shuttle bus from Ferry Terminal (Taipa) as with all other hotels. Location is good but not the most ideal, have to walk about 5 min to the mall next door for free shuttles to the old part of town (Ruins of St Paul etc). The Cotai Strip is still developing, has plenty of high end shopping but not the charm of the old town. Overall will consider staying here again if the price is right.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LázněSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ObchodySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LázněSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VybaveníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Blízká atrakceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport a aktivitySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08