nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchody Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vybavení
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Blízká atrakce Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 3896
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 8330 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (8330)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 7. ledna 2014
Pokud jste přijeli roztočit peníze do kasína

casino, casino, casino
9,3
tak je to velice pohodový hotel. Obrovské pokoje, koupelny, obchody, kasina... má to všechno. jen historické centrum je na Macajském poloostrově, takže člověk musí trochu cestovat (ale není to ani tak extra daleko, na chození to však není) Bookovali jsme víc, jak půl roku dopředu. Kdyby jsme bookovali den předem, měli bysme stejnou cenu a snídani k tomu. Cena asi bude přívětivá tak dlouho, dokud bude Cotai takové menší staveniště :)
Nam H. Páry Hong Kong, 28. září 2014
Superb!

Room is extremely spacious with incredible interior design. My room was facing Venetian and the Macau tower so I didn't have to go out to watch the firework. An amazing weekend experience for me!
8,7
Pattamon Y. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 28. září 2014
Sofitel so good

Good location, service mind, clean room
9
Good location, service mind, clean room
Herbert H. Páry United Kingdom, 26. září 2014
Good, But Not The Best!

Food, Comfort, And Quiet.
7
It was good. One Of the lamps in the bathroom did not work. Bell service has to improve. The way they handled my bags, throwing them into the back of the taxi while I was watching! Placing them and throwing them are two separate things! Otherwise, we enjoyed the food from room service. Maybe, it's just that Macau gets too many China visitors. They normally do not tip for good service, so it might be an attitude with staff that ALL guests are the same?
Casey P. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. září 2014
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and

it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
9,3
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
Jasmine T. Páry Malaysia, 25. září 2014
good nice

good nice clean
8
Nice location... win alot
Wing Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 25. září 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, room size, dining
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. Locating in walking distance to hotels like Venetian and galaxy, that's absolutely convenient. There're variation of dining options. We picked buffet there and we're highly satisfied with the food quality. However, the staff attitude was fair coz we tried to find our way and one of the staff just rudely pointed a wrong direction. Except that, overall speaking, staying in Sheraton was a great experience
Lucy C. Páry Singapore, 25. září 2014
Disadvantage to book through Agoda

Good location, facilities and free wifi
9,3
Everything was perfect except that we could not get SPG points or frequent flyer points as we had booked through Agoda.
Teik J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 24. září 2014
Sheraton

Clean, Good Location,
7
Tay J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. září 2014
Disappointed

Large rooms, nice gym & good air-conditioning
4,7
Unfortunately, disappointing. There were high expectations for Sheraton but unfortunately, it was an disappointment 1) i have arrived earlier then expected, around 11am (which i did indicate on booking), that rejected my request to Q-up for check-in. I didn't even had the chance to explain that i had this on request. I came back later, around 12, there was a super long Q formed. FYI, i didn't have this problem with HI 2) i have specifically imphasized for the importance for inter-connecting rooms, not once, not twice, but 3 times. Numbering of rooms were next to each other but they were an end to the other, i was totally surprised with such a mistake but the rooms were not able to inter-connect, what happened ? 3) 1 of the rooms were not cleaned-up. This is seriously the last thing i ever expected from Sheraton 4) i went downstairs, charging at front desk, high-lighting that i was given the wrong room She quickly rectify the mistake but i had another surprise : there was no 'service recovery', perhaps there's nothing much she could offer other then 'sorry' 5) complimentary wifi was reasonable but once exit room, access was lost, poor connection 6) swimming pool was cold, surprised that 5-star hotel did not offer heated pools Unfortunately, given the price and service level, i will not visit again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LázněSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ObchodySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LázněSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VybaveníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Blízká atrakceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BazénSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport a aktivitySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01