nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Koupelna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bazén Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitness prostory Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 348
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 731 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (731)
Seřazeno podle:
Sawangpong C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. října 2014
good hotel

service, location and clean
8
very good, that it
Andy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. října 2014
Nice stay as always

Location. Food. Hospitality
9
We stayed 3 days in Sheraton and my family loves it cause it's very near to shopping centre
Eric S. Páry Indonesia, 14. října 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. října 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. října 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Eric S. Páry Indonesia, 12. října 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Akira S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 10. října 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. října 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Páry Netherlands, 8. října 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. října 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/loungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KoupelnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BazénSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitness prostorySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sálSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3C05