nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Koupelna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bazén Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitness prostory Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 348
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 692 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (692)
Seřazeno podle:
Imral S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. září 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 6. září 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 2. září 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 1. září 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. srpna 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 28. srpna 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Páry Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.
Chua C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. srpna 2014
Splendid Hotel

fast internet, good view, attentive staff
8,3
I got an upgrade upon check-in. The room was big, clean and spacious although some parts seemed to be old. Bed was big and nice however I must say the only defect was that the toilet bowl was located too near you found yourself very limited after you had done your "biz"

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/loungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KoupelnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BazénSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitness prostorySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sálSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B06