nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Koupelna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bazén Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitness prostory Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurace
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 348
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 783 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (783)
Seřazeno podle:
Hendry S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. prosince 2014
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. prosince 2014
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. prosince 2014
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 4. prosince 2014
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 29. listopadu 2014
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Páry Indonesia, 25. listopadu 2014
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 23. listopadu 2014
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall
Ramli I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.
Iaen L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
only good location

location, next to mall
6,7
Abit dated hotel, the bar was so so with loud music meant for locals. Plus point is next to shopping centre
Tedy G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. listopadu 2014
Nice

Comfortable room, good location, near with the shopping centre
2,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/loungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KoupelnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BazénSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitness prostorySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauraceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sálSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3C08