nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurace Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurace Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interiér hotelu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interiér hotelu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkón/terasa Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Koupelna
Oblast: Dauis - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 238 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (238)
Seřazeno podle:
Juan P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. března 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. ledna 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 25. listopadu 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Skupiny Germany, 25. listopadu 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Páry Canada, 7. října 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. září 2014
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Roy E. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Loved it!

Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
7,3
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.
Wayne T. Páry United States of America, 5. července 2014
Nice Location

Quiet, relaxing, friendly
7,7
Besides the ants, we enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
Alan G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. dubna 2014
superb view, relaxing, quiet, large rooms

perfect view, tranquil, & large rooms/bathrooms
6,7
Will come back again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/loungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestauraceSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestauraceSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interiér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interiér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkón/terasaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - VyhlídkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - VyhlídkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Exteriér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A02