Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pub/lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Restaurace Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Restaurace Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Koupelna
Oblast: Dauis Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 249 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (249)
Seřazeno podle:
Juan M. Páry Philippines, 17. července 2015
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan F. Páry United States of America, 25. května 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark P. Páry United Kingdom, 24. května 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Valerie J. Páry Philippines, 5. května 2015
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gavin F. Páry Thailand, 16. dubna 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian O. Páry United States of America, 13. března 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juan P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. března 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas L. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. ledna 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheryl M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 25. listopadu 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao IslandSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pub/loungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestauraceSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestauraceSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - VyhlídkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - VyhlídkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07