Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6339

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 255 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (255)
Seřazeno podle:
Ying C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 11. února 2016
Great value for money!

Excellent seaview, spacious room, friendly staff
9
My stay was very good. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The seaview as well as the pool was superb and the room was spacious. Although the location was not very close to town, it's a definitely worth to stay here, especially for those who want a relaxing & peaceful holiday.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luca F. Jednotlivci Italy, 10. února 2016
nice place for a relaxing holiday

swimming pool, food, view on the bay
8,7
I stayed for one night only. Clean room and perfect customer service, nice food at the hotel restaurant. Swimming pool is beautiful especially during evening and night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis H. Páry Australia, 27. listopadu 2015
A little isolated

the staff the cleanliness of the rooms
7,7
we were met at the airport and transported to the hotel free of charge.The hotel is located in a lovely spot with a beautiful view.The owners do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable.The only negative from our point of view was the isolation but others may like that
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juan M. Páry Philippines, 17. července 2015
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan F. Páry United States of America, 25. května 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark P. Páry United Kingdom, 24. května 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Valerie J. Páry Philippines, 5. května 2015
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gavin F. Páry Thailand, 16. dubna 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian O. Páry United States of America, 13. března 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juan P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. března 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao IslandSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pub/loungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestauraceSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestauraceSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostySherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - KoupelnaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - VyhlídkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - VyhlídkaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BazénSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04