Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Filipíny 1300

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2476 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2476)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavol M. Páry Slovakia, 13. února 2016
Dobré
5
Dobré
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilbert C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. května 2016
Its OK
4,7
Shogun hotel suites has a perfect location, close to the train station, and one ride away from mall of asia. What i did not like about it is the facilities, the pool is not clear. It doesnt look clean to swim on it. I found baby cockroaches on the flooor and my bed. Breakfast buffet was ok. Nothing special. Staff were friendly except receptionist who rather text on their phone than attend to a guest. I would come back here but i hope no more cockroaches this time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julio G. Páry United States of America, 2. května 2016
very small room
5,3
could not use the pool, can't say.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee B. Páry Australia, 1. května 2016
Good value for money
4,7
G
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ellaine G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. dubna 2016
Can be improve
4,3
room is dark because they are suing dim lights...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. dubna 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
Staff at reception very nice Breakfast was ok but when I went to leave they tried to charge me for juice No where and no one said anything about charge for juice It says free breakfast Not happy Room does not look like pics and location is very disappointing Not worth the price at all Will never stay again and will tell everyone not to stay there Your owners should be ashamed Sogo is better and cheaper then you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jovy L. Páry United Arab Emirates, 16. dubna 2016
A/C Not in good condition
5,3
The A/C was not cooling properly.. We were sweating the whole night
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charles T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 16. dubna 2016
Ok for a short stay
4,7
Hotel was very good for the price, but food at the restaurant wasn't very good (was tired and ate there out of convenience). Pool water was green and not clear, did not swim
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce M. Páry Canada, 15. dubna 2016
Will never go back.
3
Front desk staff were not friendly. In a filthy part of Manila. Opened up the bar fridge, cockroaches fell out, room infested with cockroaches. AC unit was located beside the bed, blowing directly on it, looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time. Had a shower, the water was brown, I could tell this as it would not drain from the tub. Ordered food to the room, found a bug in the Lomi my GF ordered. The water in the pool was milky so did not swim. Had booked for two days, left after the first night. Told the manager why we were leaving, asked for a refund for the second night, did not get it. They did give us a free shuttle to our next hotel and did not charge us for the food we ordered . All in all, a very disappointing stay and will never be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nestor J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2016
Near A Mall, Terminals, LRT/ MRT
4,7
The hotel is ok. Location is near a metro point mall and accessible to transportation. Staff are nice and respectful. We got a family room for 4 pax. One of the aircons in the first room they assigned to us is not working so we transferred to another room, which is much bigger. They have a buffet breakfast but if you want for a good serving, be early.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02