Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vchod Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vchod Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 1861 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1861)
Seřazeno podle:
Susan K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. července 2014
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Norberto A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. července 2014
I had a restful night.

Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I did not know I have to pay for the bottled water.
Alan P. Páry Philippines, 6. července 2014
Value for Money.

Value for money, easy access to public transport and nice location.
8
Attentive staff, clean room and very relaxing.
Christopher S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 5. července 2014
Basic hotel. Rooms need modernising.

Access to airport Access to local transportation Cost
5,3
Stay was adequate. Location was very noisy at might. Difficult to sleep. Staff were attentive. Breakfast was included and included a reasonable selection.
Prabhakar N. Jednotlivci India, 4. července 2014
This is one of the worst hotel i have stayed

Shogun Suite Hotel
2,3
very bad. never ever go to this hotel again.
Andrew C. Páry United Kingdom, 4. července 2014
I was very pleased with this Hotel

Food Staff Pool
9
My only complaint was the hot water shower had no pressure I was on floor 7, and only 2 power points in room for Laptop and phone charging. Beer was a bit expensive 55 peso compared with a hotel in Gingoog Mindano was 30 peso.
Bernard M. Skupiny Philippines, 3. července 2014
It's a great vacation

1. Safe 2. Friendly Staff 3. Clean
9,3
I Feel very comfortable, i like the pool at the roof top and the bar. I also like the billiard. The hotel is nice
Jin C. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. července 2014
Near city and airport

Breakfast was still ok. Room cleanliness need to improve. Got small insect under bed.
7
Starr S. Skupiny United States of America, 1. července 2014
For a quick layover near the airport , great.

Staff
8,7
It met my needs perfectly and I was able to get a good nights rest before my next flight. Good shuttle service and excellent front desk.
Cyril I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. července 2014
pleasant

Friendly and accommodating staff.
4,3
Surely will not not stay at that place.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VchodShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VchodShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03