nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vchod Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vchod Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 1906 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1906)
Seřazeno podle:
Alona U. Skupiny Philippines, 10. srpna 2014
Good and big room

The room is big, near airport and nice staff
8
A little bit hard to find and outside the hotel is smelly. The food is not that good. But the price is affordable, room is big, clean and the staffs are nice.
Shemae Q. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
awesome people! perfect place near airport and moa

pool, rooms, foods
10
our stay was great! attendants are friendly and awesome! i was with my husband and brother in law and they love the place. they will surely come back. price, services, and food are good. rooms are neat, cozy and quiet! we love it. since we are three, there is enough space for three people in one room. they have pool on the top where you can have fun and swim as you want. they also have service car that will drop you off to the airport or wherever part in manila. we will surely come back to this place.
So H. Skupiny South Korea, 2. srpna 2014
One star

Location
3,7
It is an one star hotel. The room was very dim and it was not closer to the airport than the map shown. We stayed at the standard family room and regreted soon. Not value for money even for one night.
Norberto A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. července 2014
Friendly staff

Clean, close to the airport, buffet breakfast included
9
Great!
Craig C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. července 2014
terrible internet

the only good thing about this place is the fact it is located at the intersection of the MRT/LRT fast transit lines in Manila
6
The internet was off and on (more off than on..for all 4 nights. And when it did work, the only thing that one could do was pull email on facebook.com. The breakfast buffet was not a buffet, but rather a set breakfast set up to look like a buffet. the only eggs on display were fried eggs...scrambled eggs needed to be requested. Also, the breakfast coupon had to be requested each morning at the front desk....delaying the meal every morning.
Ominda N. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 24. července 2014
Terrible breakfast

closer to the airport, closer to subway
4
Breakfast is too terrible. Although they say it is a buffet they had only eggs, fried fish heads, bread and salad. Outside is noisy. Hotel is just average.
John S. Páry United Kingdom, 24. července 2014
Nice hotel, convenient for the airport

Swimming pool, location, value for money
7
The hotel is OK for an airport stopover and is also handy for Mall of Asia, the main issue with our visit was that the hotel were renovating the room next door to ours, which meant hammering and drilling from about 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on one day. The breakfast is very basic, but the swimming pool was alright (note that there is a charge for towels for the pool). The airport transfer was reasonably priced.
James F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. července 2014
Budget hotel with budget style quality
5
Area isnt great but it is close enough to airport, buffet was worst I have experienced, very poor choices in everything, disaster. Room was ok but bed very uncomfortable, thin matress and very thin pillow, also aircon wasnt cool enough. Nothing good sticks out about this hotel.
Mary J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. července 2014
it was okay.

clean room, near to the airport and Mall of Asia,
6
Our stay was good. One thing needs improvement is their customer service. The staff in the front desk didn't help us in getting taxi and just want to settle for their recommended taxi.
Japsey P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2014
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8,7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VchodShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VchodShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06