Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vybavení
Oblast: Pasay Oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2294 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2294)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeffrey S. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. července 2015
Hotel staff location food price

Price location and staff plus ok food and amenities
8
Pleasant in every aspect priced right
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. července 2015
nice, good location

location, staff, food
8
satisfied with cleanliness. excellent location, friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Choon K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. července 2015
General

Food room and location
10
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fadim H. Skupiny Philippines, 27. července 2015
lack of charging ports. Overpriced airport trans

Location, near moa and mrt. Price is quite ok. I like the design of the room.
6,3
It was ok. Decent room, but for a group of 4, i think the hotel needs to add more charging ports esp near the bed. Because in our stay, the port is near the tv and there is only one/two port so we had to unplug the tv.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edwin L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. července 2015
Just an ordinary hotel

Location, distance, convenience
7
Nothing really noteworthy with this place except for it's proximity to key destinations (airport, terminals, mall). Food is pricey and awful particularly their buffet breakfast, as it doesn't serve real breakfast food. Alternative is to go out in nearby malls and get a decent meal for the same price point.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. července 2015
Near metro good location small hotel

Near metro station,swimming pool,near shopping area
7
We arrive quite late evening,very easy to find since its located just near metro station in Pasay near airport. There is small swimming pool at hotel roof but the only thing I dont like we have to pay for using the towel even we re hotel guest. We had stayed for 2 nights only price of the room thoight quite expensive considering hotel situation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robinson A. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2015
value for money

affordable, location and breakfast buffet
6,3
Still noticed creepy crawlers on the floor. This is my 3rd time to stay at shogun. The first two stay was a bit disappointing. But noticed overall repairs in the rooms. Will still consider staying again. I hope the bed gets an upgrade.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aga M. Páry Netherlands, 20. července 2015
Free breakfast disgusting bar service hopeless

Pool, proximity to airport, room size
4,7
We went upstairs to have a drink and getting a tonic appeared impossible. We could get it if we made it a gin&tonic though (?!). Got gin on the rocks. Asked for tonic, but they couldn't give us tonic because it was for mixing... I've just bought a Gin!? Can I have some tonic with it please. Tonic was kept open, outside of the fridge with glad wrap to cover the can... Breakfast we simply skipped, all looked like rubber. Other staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Randall B. Skupiny United States of America, 18. července 2015
like it

food,the staff and room
9,3
I stay for 1 wk and my soon to be family stay for 2 days and the staff was very helpful when ask to get more room or change the room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frans D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 14. července 2015
easy but seedy location, clean rooms,

Location, comfort, WiFi
7,3
This hotel is good for its location in Pasay. Not too far from the airport, close to stores and nightlife. Next to MRT line. Breakfast is basic Pinoy and disappointing, no fruit offered. The food in the rooftop restaurant was good. Staff is pleasant and efficient.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06