nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vybavení
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2163 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2163)
Seřazeno podle:
Saji L. Skupiny India, 24. února 2015
just an average

Just an average hotel but value for money
6,7
Daniel E. Páry United States of America, 23. února 2015
MANILA

POOL, STAFF AND LOCATION
9
The breakfast wasn't very good so I skipped it every morning and went to Jollibee right beside the hotel in the mall. The room was a good value for the price and the staff was great. We enjoyed our stay there and will be back again in August.
Lyle V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. února 2015
I am a once a year visitor here in the Philippines

pool, cleanliness, food
10
Everything was great
Erlinda Y. Skupiny Philippines, 20. února 2015
good customer service, decent room

the staff's customer service, food
7,3
The stay was good, however I got a cockroach bite from there, that is why i rated them low in cleanliness.
Mei K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. února 2015
thumbs up

staff, location, food
9
overall stay is nice and pleasant. it has a free breakfast, not just an ordinary breakfast but an eat all you can meal. staffs are friendly, polite and very accomodating. their food in their cafe and restaurant are delicious with very reasonable prices. the location is great because it is just approximately 50meters from the lrt station
Anna L. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2015
shogun hotel..

the aircondition are called
5,7
They called it a blanket but its very thin and only few choices for food. Plus at the online they said its free airport transfers it has additional charge if u book on other sites.
Peter L. Páry United Kingdom, 15. února 2015
Shogun for 4 nights

24hr taxi service.
3,3
Paid for a bigger room but never got it. The mattress consisted of 4 inches of foam making the bed very uncomfortable.Breakfast was dire the first morning, but improved later in the week. It was still very poor by western standards. The pool is not open until 10.00 am and there is an additional charge for a towel.The location of the hotel is in an area which is not considered safe at night. When ringing up for a taxi pick up from the airport the price quoted was 600 pesos yet they advertise the airport shuttle service at 300 pesos. When going by taxi to the airport the price may be 300, 350 or 400 pesos depending on which terminal you are going to. The restaurant was extremely slow to take an order and slow to deliver it. The restaurant was not available on Valentines day because a function was on so we had to eat in the room. I will not be stopping at this hotel ever again. Disapointed. Nothing positive to say about the experience.
Leilani M. Páry United States of America, 14. února 2015
It was ok

Tv wifi air con
7,3
It was only one day. But there is not enough electric plugs to charge. And I thought they pick you up from the airport. But they don't. They gave my relative a extra breakfast which was nice. Otherwise it was ok.
Roy G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 9. února 2015
Frequent guest

Location, free wifi and breakfast, decent price
7
As always just good. I am a regular guest at this hotel and i choose it because it has great price for the value, location is good: near airport and mall and public transportation. I have tried other hotels in or near the vacinity and i always come back to shogun. I have tried heritage, copacabana, courtyard88, kabayan, and for some reason i return to shogun.i was a regular at kabayan caloocan kabayan and transfered to pasay kabayan and i tried shogun and i was hooked.
Luz L. Páry Philippines, 9. února 2015
Good stay

location, price
6,7
Nice location, though it's crowded but accessible to public transportation lrt/mrt

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07