Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vybavení
Oblast: Pasay Oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 116

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2328 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2328)
Seřazeno podle:
Edwin L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. srpna 2015
Location and access

Location, access, and convenience to where we should be
7,3
It isn't a good hotel and definitely not that cheap compared to others but it only offers convenience as it is accessible to terminals and railway train. They must improve their food and the quality. Breakfast food served in buffet are not really good for breakfast as it is more for lunch or dinner. The quality is bland as well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allyson B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. srpna 2015
Helpful staff, mediocre food, average hotel

Airport service, free breAkfast, helpful staff
8
Very pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ron-Ron T. Páry Philippines, 25. srpna 2015
shogun review

Wifi. Pool. Room
7,3
good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans R. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 24. srpna 2015
Good stay

Location, price, clean
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Md F. Skupiny Bangladesh, 19. srpna 2015
Everything is good

Everything is fine without breakfast
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. srpna 2015
The Best Yet Simply

Hospitality, Ambiance and Amenities
9,3
Good Experience and I'll be visited again and again. I'll recommend also to my friends and family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerahmeel C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Won't return back there

Near the Mrt station, One ride to MOA, Near the airport
5
Ordinary. Although, a hotel I can't recommend. Security is always on my mind during my stay there. I can't leave my laptop on the room since I have to leave the key to the lobby every time I have to go out.The AC cannot be controlled since there is no remote control, better be patient with the room temperature as you can't control it. Room cleaning is not guaranteed unless you request.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. srpna 2015
great location

location, price, room
8
it was pleasant...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shiela T. Páry Philippines, 9. srpna 2015
rude staff

the location is good we stayed at the hotel for 1 night we have our reservation from agoda and the staff didnt attend to us. and told my partner to shut up.
7,3
Nice location but rude staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2015
Short stopover trip.

Friendly staff. Location for shopping. Pool.
6
This is the first time in two years I have stayed in the Shogun. It was not how I remembered it, our room was very small and basic is the understatement. The so called matteress was so thin i thought I was on the floor. The breakfast is??? Just don't get over excited about it please, or you will be very upset. Not the best place I have stayed in the last two years. That said the staff are always friendly and on hand to help out when they can. This is a basic hotel, it should be a 2 star not 3 as then it would give you a true reflection of the place. Stil recommend people to stay here if you looking for a cheap basic but friendly hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04