nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vchod Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vchod Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2089 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2089)
Seřazeno podle:
Justin T. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. prosince 2014
Good Wifi, food and un-friendly staff

Wifi, food and roof top area
4,7
Good food and good wifi. Sadly that's where it ends. This hotel has the potential to be much better if the staff cared more about their tenants. It was movie night but because there were only a few people the staff choose to watch soccer. After asking twice were is the movies, getting no response I gave up. Another night I asked for music to be put on in the roof area only to be told that the speakers weren't working. Funny that that had been working the nights before. Very busy area and difficult to access. Won't be staying again
Analyn C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. prosince 2014
Shocked.

Swimming pool only
2,3
Not comfortable.was shocked of the outlooks and its a small space(so different from the pics online)water from the shower clogged out in the floor washroom.the rest is really just normal.yeah true from the other reviews that you got what you pay.(its a reference from my friend😔😔)charge of experienced.
Kuoh Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
short stay experience

swimming pools, good attendants serviceand food
7,3
quite ok, but the area quite complicated.
Garry M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2014
good hotel

rooftop pool , food, room
8
i only stayed one night but was impressed enough to go back again, but for a few more days next time. food cheap and lots of it..room small but compact, had everything i wanted except coffee/tea making facilities.. but room service can provide there.. no complaints about the hotel..enjoyed my brief stay
Roy G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 6. prosince 2014
Regular guess

Good location, complimentary wifi and breakfast
7
Air conditioner is good and strong, wifi was not that great. Good location
Spencer R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. prosince 2014
bad bad bad
4
bad service, bad food. service is not good but good location. good service to airport.
Sheryl A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
"We didn't feel completely comfortable"

Hotel is very accessible to shopping malls, bus terminals and some other well-known public spots
5
Not so good. The front desk staff was not that friendly and entertaining. I'm surprised to see our room, I was expecting for a bigger one.. And oh my, they don't have hair dryer! I should have brought mine! lol... The resort was nice though just that and it would have been nicer to have a few more amenities. Nothing special with their buffet breakfast.. I remember, I asked the waiter if they have juice or something.. because I don't drink coffee/tea.. Oh well, I am not sure we would stay there again we didn't feel completely comfortable.
Scott R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 29. listopadu 2014
Mixed purpose stay

Reasonable price for the services available to choose from
8
Ok
Anthony M. Páry United States of America, 29. listopadu 2014
Roaches

Close to airport but had roaches
4,3
My wife and I were paranoid that a roach would crawl into one of our ears. We couldn't sleep.
Alfredo J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. listopadu 2014
the hotel location is very hard to find..

nothing
3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VchodShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VchodShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Taneční sálShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06