Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vybavení
Oblast: Pasay Oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2246 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2246)
Seřazeno podle:
Clayton K. Páry Canada, 20. května 2015
Good Amenities

Location, Cost, Cleanliness
8
The continental breakfast was good. The place was hard to find, in a narrow hard to find alley, in a rougher that average neighborhood. You can tell the owner takes pride in having the hotel kept clean and the bathroom functioning properly. The pool on the roof has a good view and would have used if had more time. The Chow King and Jollibee as well as mall are close and convenient. Airport transfer was good at 300 pesos. Wifi was good in the room as well as the tv. And the A/C was great too.
Wayne C. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. května 2015
Short stay overcharging

Location near airport is good, located near EDSA, located near mall of Asia
7,7
I was there for 2 days, only downside was I requested a late checkout and was charged for a full day extra when the hotel clearly advertised on the outside short stay of 6 hours for P 600 I was charged P2000. White guy in Philippines is a target for overcharging.
Girlina G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. května 2015
ok hotel

near MOA, airport
7
Sergey P. Páry United States of America, 13. května 2015
Average Hotel

Rooms were clean and the location was good
8
average hotel for a descent price. Nothing really special, good for a short stay
Mariadel C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. května 2015
first and last...

Location
4,3
At first we said its ok because we will only sleep here, we have things to settle before our flight. In the evening that we were going out to buy some dinner we were told to leave the key in the reception, which is new to us, weve been to many hotels and it is the only hotel that insists to leave the key with them, all our valuable things are in the room. So we have to bring with us everytime we go out the camera, laptop etc. also no safety box in the room, you can leave your camera in the reception but they will only put it in like a baggage counter there.,so i think its not safe. Hallway is noisy, children are running, you cannot really rest because that early in the morning. Leaving the key is not in the policy of the hotel because weve read the policy. Also the food for breakfast tastes like food in the carinderia. Salad is not prepared that presentable. No juice. I do not recommend this for long stay, for overnight maybe its just ok.
Artemio J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 9. května 2015
Hotel to airport transport service should be free

Room necessaries , dining nd pool
7,3
Fair
Greg S. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. května 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel

The location, the staff performance, and the value for money.
7,7
My stay was very good there. The staff assisted me with everything, including a very late check out.
Joevi B. Páry Australia, 5. května 2015
thank you

u
10
H
Junar O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. května 2015
Good 👍🏻

Free Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool, accessible
8,3
Entrance is good, they are accomodating, elevator is good, i dont like the guy there in the pool he opened at 10 which supposedly 9am, there is a cost for the towel 40 pesos to use in pool. Other than that the hotel is good!
Martin S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 28. dubna 2015
Never again
3
My first stay in this hotel and my last. I booked for 4 nights but left and checked in elsewhere after the first night. The promised internet in the room didn't work on my laptop even though I changed rooms three times in the first hour. The room was very basic and looked none too clean. Breakfast was poor and very little choice and the small number of overworked staff did little to improve things. I will not be staying here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06