Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Filipíny 1300

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 2428 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2428)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2016
Hotel

Wifi in the room
3,7
Had to many problems with wifi and with Staff not following through, Was not happy with the Hotel at all
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roy G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 1. února 2016
Great location

Price, location, convenience
7,7
Near everything that i need: airport, malls, grocery store, piblic transportation like: MRT/LRT, taxis, tricycle, jeepneys. Free wifi and breakfast. Rooftop pool. Billards and kareoke on rooftop.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janelyn O. Jednotlivci Sweden, 7. ledna 2016
Stop over

Close to a LOT of transportation
8
Every time i am in manila i stay at these hotel for the fact that it is close to Almost everything i need to go and be at.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Regienald E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. prosince 2015
stay at shogun

it is near baclaran, also close to mrt and shopping mall
5
it is fine but i don't like the smell of the room. they don't have hot and cold shower.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert G. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. prosince 2015
Pleasant hotel

Breakfast was very good. Like the brewed coffee. Staff plesant and helpful
7,3
Was just staying over 1 night in Manila. A little off the beaten track but very clean and staff knowledgeable and helpful. No complaints from me
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen S. Skupiny Philippines, 21. prosince 2015
Shogun Suites

Price. Staff.
7,3
Good but not great. Difficulty getting transpo like grabtaxi/uber. Sketchy location i feel like. Water smelled when bidet is used.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric L. Páry Philippines, 20. prosince 2015
Cost equates Services

Easy access to train stations and near MOA
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. prosince 2015
Cheap option

Staff performance, bed comfort, near to airport.
6,7
Stayed here so many times and written so many reviews I'll keep this one short. Due to its location right next to rail links, coach stations and airport it is a good place to start any journey but not a good place to hang out for more than two days. Room is fine, you get what you pay for. Staff are great. My only negative comments are, there is no safe deposit box in room and sometimes it's as if they run out of hot water.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Knut F. Páry Germany, 11. prosince 2015
All right!

The eggs for breakfast, the view from the pool and the friendly staff
8,7
everything was all right, just the location in that side alley - that was a bit narrow
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. prosince 2015
Best value for this area.

Good staff, low price, near to airport.
7,3
I've lost count of how many times I've stayed here and never been disappointed. It is pretty close to airport. From airport I offer white taxi drivers 200 php for journey but most don't know where it is so print map. The rooms are clean and comfy and good enough for a short stay. You get a fridge with mini bar, TV, air con and decent bathroom, plenty of hot water with toiletries. Room does lack a safe deposit box. Not really a nice area to visit, streets always busy because close by major railway stations and as in every part of Manila the roads are overcrowded.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazénShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VybaveníShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01