Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10330 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koupelna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkón/terasa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Zahrada Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koupelna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Zahrada Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taneční sál Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Siam Počet pokojů: 303
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 836 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,6
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (836)
Seřazeno podle:
Kheang R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Cambodia, 20. dubna 2015
Good classy hotel

convenient, classy, comfort
8
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.
Ng M. Páry Hong Kong, 19. dubna 2015
perfect

location, facilities, services
10
good experiences
San P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 15. dubna 2015
Best in Bangkok

Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
10
Best of the best in Bangkok
Hamid S. Páry Canada, 11. dubna 2015
Excellent

The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!
9,3
Shyan Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. dubna 2015
Good stay

Location, room comfort and hotel condition
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Tak K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 4. dubna 2015
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK

Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
9,3
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Kin W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 22. března 2015
Overgraded hotel

Location, location, location
6
As 5 Star hotel not clean enough , the breakfast is bad, some staffs at the front desk impolite. Disorganised.
Roger R. Páry United States of America, 22. března 2015
Bangkok visit

Great room, wonderful breakfast, good service
8,3
Enjoyed our five day stay at the Kempinski. the value for the money was reasonable. Service was good although we did experience an issue with having our room available when we checked in at 4:00 pm in the afternoon. we had to wait 30 minutes. Both customer service and the breakfast buffet were exceptional. Extremely convenient if you are a shopper and enjoy mall shopping. Both the Central World and Siam Paragon Malls are walking distance. However the hotel has a shuttle buggy to drop and pick you up!
Nedim P. Páry United States of America, 17. března 2015
Pure elegance

Location, hotel elegance, staff
10
Just pure elegance next to Siam paragon it's the best location to enjoy bangkok . Everything was great I felt at home, wish other hotels had stuff as good as here. Great job!
Lai K. Páry Hong Kong, 14. března 2015
Very good location & nice staffs

The best 3 things are location, staffs and breakfast.
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkón/terasaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZahradaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZahradaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taneční sálSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C06