nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10330 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koupelna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkón/terasa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Zahrada Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koupelna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Zahrada Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taneční sál Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Siam Počet pokojů: 303
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,0

na základě 626 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,6
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (626)
Seřazeno podle:
Caroline C. Páry Singapore, 13. července 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Li L. Skupiny Singapore, 8. července 2014
Fantastic stay, great location.

Location, location, location
9,3
All of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Very comfortable bed, surprise to receive a birthday cake for one of the guest's birthday during our stay. Marvelous!
Byung-Mann P. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 5. července 2014
fantastic, 4 years old daughter liked this hotel.

Location, Pool, Attentive staff
9,7
Was surprised at seeing the way of greeting guest. Staff bended her knees and performed checkin process calmly. -All the staff were friendly and nice. -All the amenities at this hotel looked brand new and luxurious. -Easy to access to the Siam Paragon. -Breakfast was little bit disappointed for not many choice of food. -Room service was fast. I will recommend and introduce this hotel through my blog and would like to revisit this hotel if I have chance to go to Bankok. Owesome staying at Siam Kempinski. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Chanthou H. Skupiny Cambodia, 4. července 2014
Good

Big 5star Nice
6
Natalie M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 2. července 2014
Fabulous! Try it for yourself!

Rooms spacious and clean, Friendly staff, Free beverages from mini bar!
9,7
Very enjoyable. Would not think twice to stay again.
Subongghot S. Skupiny Thailand, 2. července 2014
Very comfortable stay and Neat room design

Location, Design and quietness
9,7
Sarah L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 1. července 2014
Great weekend break

Location, service and pool
9
Great sevice thoughout our stay, the location of the hotel make the transfer from the airport a short one, ideal for a weekend break. Very close to local restaurants and shopping.
Poh S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. června 2014
it exceeded my expectation !

convenient shopping location
10
Bashar A. Skupiny Kuwait, 25. června 2014
verry nice

location,quality,servise
9,3
It was excelent stay and will stay in the same hotel next time
Yong K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. června 2014
I will return to this hotel again.

Good quality restaurant, Friendly staff and Room comfort
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkón/terasaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZahradaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZahradaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taneční sálSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B01