nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10330 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koupelna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkón/terasa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Zahrada Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koupelna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Zahrada Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taneční sál Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Siam Počet pokojů: 303
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,0

na základě 737 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,6
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (737)
Seřazeno podle:
Seonah L. Páry South Korea, 18. prosince 2014
Nice stay

Location, room, pool and garden
9,7
Kit Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. prosince 2014
An enjoyable stay

Excellent breakfast. Very good customer service and location.
9,7
Yuan R. Jednotlivci China, 12. prosince 2014
good location , clean room

location
8,3
we stayed at Kempinski in 2 nights when stopped by in Bangkok. It located in Siam commercial center, inter-connected to Siam Paragon, staff is very polite. When we checked in, hotel offered us a smelling room at 4th floor, we felt very unconformable, but they changed room for us very quickly. It's Christmas seasons during our stay, we say hello to the "Santa Claus"at lobby, in front of Christmas tree, but he did not give us any feedback, even a smile we did not receive. Rule "Santa Claus" we can't accept at this 5 star hotel, we are very regret about this.
Sojin I. Jednotlivci South Korea, 7. prosince 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Zuhair B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 6. prosince 2014
Excellent

Service, food and location
9
Zuhair B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 6. prosince 2014
Great

Every think almost
8,7
Zuhair B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 6. prosince 2014
Great Experience

Every thing
9
Khaled K. Páry United Arab Emirates, 3. prosince 2014
perfect hotel for couples

cleaness location services
10
This is my second time this hotel and i cant compare it to any other hotel in BKK. Siam Kempinski is the hotel in everything... services size of room food location etc...i have stayed in many hotels in BKK but nothing like this hotel... my wife loved the spa eventhough is quite expensive.
Rahul R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
One night at Kempinski Bangkok

Location, location, location
6,7
Stayed for just one night. Room smelt musty. Bathroom electronic blinds did not work in tandem. Had to call technical to repair it In room dining for Non-Thai cuisine was found wanting. Staff were professional and well spoken. Breakfast was good and service efficient. Best part was the location next to Siam Paragon. That was the saving grace as food was not a problem with the food court inside and Siam Aquarium occupied my wife and son while I was away at a meeting. May need to try for a different room the next time i stay there.
Sze S. Páry Taiwan, 30. listopadu 2014
Great Hotel with the best location

Great location, very clean room, best food
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkón/terasaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZahradaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZahradaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taneční sálSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B03