nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10330 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koupelna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkón/terasa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Zahrada Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koupelna Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Zahrada Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taneční sál Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Siam Počet pokojů: 303
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,0

na základě 657 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,6
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (657)
Seřazeno podle:
Tat H. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8,7
Lyna N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Cambodia, 1. září 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9,3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. Páry United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. Páry Qatar, 8. srpna 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. července 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. července 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9,7
Caroline C. Páry Singapore, 13. července 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Ho Y. Páry Hong Kong, 13. července 2014
EXCELLENCE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE SWIMMING POOL, BEST BREAKFAST
9,7
Nothing to say, because of there are the best resort hotel in Bangkok !
Caroline L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 12. července 2014
Excellent

Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel room were spacious and clean, and location is in the heart of the city.
10
It was memorable as the staff are very helpful and friendly.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hoteluSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkón/terasaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZahradaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZahradaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Taneční sálSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C06