nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 240
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3418 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (3418)
Seřazeno podle:
Tanni C. Páry Hong Kong, 26. února 2015
Good location

location. value price. tidy
6,7
It was good. With good location, small room but tidy
Dolores C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. února 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Comfortable, peaceful
Po Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 19. února 2015
One night only

Location good, small room, free wifi
5,7
Room small and a little old but clean. Basic amenities available. Free wifi in room. Location convenient. Staffs' attitude just ok except a housekeeper is good. If you are easy to be woke up by sunlight, the curtain cannot help. Plan to try their breakfast but turn out did not because no one serve me when I go inside and the food did not attract me.
Maryam S. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 14. února 2015
Front desk staff are poorly trained

Rooms are clean, the hotel is located centrally.
4
Rooms are extremely tiny. Bedding supplied is of poor quality and does not provide adequate warmth. The heating in the hotel is poor as we froze and had to turn off our central heating controls. Breakfast offered old pancakes requiring heating. The hotel required cash of 300 Hong Kong dollars when checking in in spite of you having paid the entire bill ahead of time. I finished my trip early by two days and the hotel refused to refund me my two days remaining. This I find dishonest and I feel cheated by such poor conduct. I would not recommend this hotel since it seems taking your money is all that they are good at.
Charine Y. Páry Malaysia, 10. února 2015
Good location and good service staff

location, good and helpful staff
7,7
Overall ok
Sen M. Páry Malaysia, 8. února 2015
value for money

good location, near mtr n easily access to restaurant n shops
7,7
Overall great. There is even a small surprise gift given from the hotel management on my birthday itself!!! I think that is just very thoughtful and sweet of the hotel.
Man L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 7. února 2015
room very small

near Tsuen Wan city center
6,7
Ed T. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. února 2015
Room condition good, just noisy at times

Room service, location, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel and hotel room were fine. My only issue was the noise at night. Most of the customers are tourists from mainland China and come in groups. My first night I was woken up mutilple times by people talking in the hallway with no consideration for others (4AM). With that said, my next 2 nights were better. Bring a set of earplugs and you should be ok.
Michelle D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. února 2015
Nice hotel

walking distance to MTR, near 711, nice bathroom
7,7
it's a great experience all in all.
Siraprapa C. Skupiny Thailand, 27. ledna 2015
better than I thought

good location, good staff, good quality
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02