Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3830 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (3830)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. května 2016
good value for money
5,3
one day overlay in HKG.I found this hotel in a perfect location. Easily accesible from the airport by bus A31 and just on the MTR - so no problem to get to HKG. Room was a bit tiny, but okay, very clear, staff supportive. Overall happy to stay here, just one note. DO NOT TAKE A BREAKFAST HERE. The breakfast was just awful and not eatable. Save your money and eat on the street, cheaper and much more tasty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cherrelyn R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. dubna 2016
Excellent Hotel
6,3
It was a good choice of staying at this Hotel. The room was okay for just the 3 of us including my 2yr old kid. The breakfast buffet was great. Near the Tsuen Wan MTR. Definitely wanna stay here if going back in HK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. dubna 2016
Good location to & fro airport
5,3
Room is clean & very convenient location to airport with the bus service and eating area around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lam F. Obchodní cestující China, 20. dubna 2016
Good location but small room
6,3
Very close to the subway station, convenient to access to different places around HK. But the room is a little small, even it's for two people.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilson O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. dubna 2016
Review
4
Overall a good stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
K-Lyn K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. dubna 2016
satisfy
5,3
it is a comfortable stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria K. Páry Philippines, 5. dubna 2016
I love the hotel!
6,7
It's cute and clean. Professional staff and friendly as well. Near Tsuen Wan MTR Station. I really love the location! I would definitely stay here again! ❤️
Nahlásit hodnocení
Novita N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 3. dubna 2016
Worth the Money, location, staff
6,3
Stay for 3 nights here, totally worth the money, was booked for a standard room but due to construction, I was upgraded to superior room which so much large in HK capacity. Staff is very helpful on checking if I was comfortable with the room or not. They do provide a handy smartphone with unlimited data and international call that you can bring out during your city sightseeing. Silka do also provides shuttle bus from hotel to either tsing yi (airport express way) and mongkok, range departure is every 1 hour. I will say this hotel is really surprised me with their facilities and staff friendliness. You will never found same facilities with this price in mongkok/ city area. From tseun wan to city also relatively short train ride, about 25 mins to tsim sha tsui. I will do recommending this hotel to those who want to avoid city crowd, and heading to tung chung/ disneyland because its really nearby (10-15mins max via train/bus) Do try out the eatery nearby hotel also called 89 cafe, they do provide nice food, affordable price and the lady boss is very friendly even I speak no cantonese. Thumbs up for the hotel, will surely stay in this hotel again when I am back to HK next month.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lukez F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. dubna 2016
Small room
3,3
small room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Freddy L. Páry Australia, 26. března 2016
Nice place.
5,7
This hotel is right smack in the middle of Tsuen Wan. Bus stop about 50m from hotel. Airport bus 31 connects in front of hotel. There's even a fridge and safe in the tiny room of 10sqm. Not recommended for larger people cos there's no space to place a larger luggage. Love the friendly staff, clean room, tasty breakfast and most of the aromatic coffee.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05