Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3726 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (3726)
Seřazeno podle:
Lam Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 7. února 2016
Silka Far East review

Price
8,3
A nice stay at a very reasonable price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siang W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. ledna 2016
first to stay in a hotel providing free smartphone

free smartphone to use, cleanliness, free shutter bus to Mong Kok
7,7
first to see hotel providing free smartphone for guest use without any charges on call and data.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charmian Y. Páry Singapore, 19. ledna 2016
Dirty, small, rude staff

Location, cellphone that could be borrowed out
3,3
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life. We stayed in the premium rooms for 2 nights. Firstly, walls of the rooms were peeling off, there rusts everywhere in the bathroom, a weird stench, bedsheets looked dirty with patches of stain. Secondly, the rooms are not soundproof, at around 10.45pm the room beside us had like several people talking so loudly that we could hear their conversation so clearly. So we called the receptionist, 5-10 minutes later there was a knock on our door, the lady asked us what's the problem, so we explained to her again. Her reply to us was: THEY (referring to the room next door) ARE TALKING IN THE ROOM, WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING! What kind of hotel is this?!?! 3 star?! They don't live up to it. The only good things were the location (10 mins from MTR), close to food, the cell phone which could be borrowed. Besides these, everything else were minuses! Will never ever go back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wen H. Obchodní cestující China, 31. prosince 2015
good

clean, quiet, good service
10
good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tiffany C. Páry Hong Kong, 30. prosince 2015
A bad experience

Location
4
The room is moisted and the wallpaper is falling off. It smells. The bed is very uncomfortable. We could not sleep during our stay. I felt like I was sleeping in a hostel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yiu W. Páry China, 24. prosince 2015
too small room size

clean, easy transport, tidy
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hong Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 24. prosince 2015
stay in silka

soso
5
just soso
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tang S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 23. prosince 2015
Value for money

Walk less than 5 minutes to MTR, lots of shops near the hotel, lots of eatery around hotels
8,7
Excellent except the room is small.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Micheal C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 23. prosince 2015
Small but decent place for business trip

Location, cleaness & price
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Idan R. Jednotlivci Chile, 22. prosince 2015
good hotel small room

near the subway clean
7
good value, has some renovation so noisy during the day
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06