Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 240
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3564 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (3564)
Seřazeno podle:
Ka Y. Páry China, 26. července 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ying L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 19. července 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derek H. Jednotlivci Canada, 8. července 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tak M. Jednotlivci Canada, 29. června 2015
room too more

no.
5
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharena S. Páry Philippines, 24. června 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chau C. Páry Hong Kong, 22. června 2015
The room had a bad smell

baf smell, simple breakfast
7,3
d
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony C. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2015
Value for Money

Simple, clean and value for money
5,7
Generally ok. Just needed a simple place to stay, away from downtown hk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilma P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. června 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly staff

1. The staff were very helpful and gave good recommendations for travel when required; 2. Value of the money; 3. Good Location near MTR and other areas.
10
Had an overall wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast was awesome fresh breads,eggs and sausage! Lots of variety of teas and coffee!! Very great way to start off your day! Hotel is in close proximity to MTR, restaurants, and shopping mall. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edmon B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. června 2015
Noisy small far

Near a mall and local food around
4,3
I was trying to take a nap mid day and wasn't able to due to noise coming from other floors from their current renovation.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05