nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 240
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3299 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (3299)
Seřazeno podle:
Poh C. Páry Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
6
Gunaseelan V. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 22. listopadu 2014
Stay with family

Convenient location. Walkable to mtr station.
7,7
Superior room itself small if plan for family with kid. But convenient to travel. Near by shops & market is there.
Rachel E. Páry Philippines, 14. listopadu 2014
good hotel

good location, small rooms, clean
7,7
Cezann T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Silka Tusen Wan

Proximity to Tusen Wan MTR station, Efficiency of staff
6,7
It's my first time staying in Tusen Wan area. Although a distance from major shopping districts and famous eateries, the hotel is situated close to MTR station so getting around is easy. However, the hotel houses lots of groups from China and I was impacted by such groups on my first night. Couldn't get any sleep so I call the hotel the next morning and their duty manager offered to change my room to a non group floor. Do note that the hotel is currently renovating their rooms on lower floor so it can be noisy. The daily shuttle to town is one way and timing is restricted. Overall, satisfactory.
Tham S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. listopadu 2014
A Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Clean & tiny room, friendly staff, nearby MTR station
8,3
The room is too small but still ok for us(2 adult 1 kid), because we just stayed there 5d4n. We went out every morning & be back at night. So, the hotel was for us to rest at night only. Lack of facilities but still ok for us because our purpose was to explore Hong Kong not to enjoy the hotel facilities. Although the room is very small, but it was very clean & tiny. The hotel located at the busy street but inside the room it was very quite, maybe this is because we stayed at 11th floor. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Many food stall & restaurants are around the hotel, most of the food taste really good. The bus stop is just infront the hotel and the MTR station just opposite the hotel,it was very easy for us to travel every where in Hong Kong. We have a wonderful holiday at Hong Kong, & i will recommend this hotel to my friends too.
Jin W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. listopadu 2014
Good

Room view, location, cheap
8
Good
Tan L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. listopadu 2014
tan

location
7,3
Tan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 8. listopadu 2014
worthless
2,7
I book 3 rooms for 5 night . On the day of arrival after I check in , realized my room is too small , after my luggage put in the room floor , there is no walking space at all . the toilet is small till you can be careful not to knock yourself against the wall . this hotel room is not suitable for 3 beds at all . If I know the room is so small , I will not even consider to book at all . I only stay for 1 night and move to another hotel shortly . The hotel standard should not put 3 bedded room suitable , more like cheating
Leow L. Páry Singapore, 6. listopadu 2014
Small room but good location

This hotel located less than 10 mins walk from Tsuen Wan MTR. Free wifi in room and hotel lobby. Took their free shuttle bus to Tsing Yi to connect to airport express on last day.
7
Its a very basic hotel setup. With the price at S$85 per nite, didn't expect much. Just need a place to sleep.
Man L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. listopadu 2014
small room

room too small, especially the bathroom
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VchodSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04