arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (4751)

Obchodní cestující (567)

Páry (1820)

Jednotlivci (979)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (379)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (352)

Skupiny (654)

Dobré
7,3
na základě 4751 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Vybavení
6,7
Poloha
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Personál
7,1
Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3

7,7 Bryle C.
Philippines
04 února 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.

3,6 HO L.
United Kingdom
07 února 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!

6,7 SRIYATI A.
Malaysia
31 ledna 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.

3 Jeff P.
Singapore
26 února 2016
nothing near professional or even standard
avagers

8,7 Charmaine C.
Philippines
29 ledna 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.

8 hazel B.
Philippines
29 ledna 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongko
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.

7,7 Roderick R.
Philippines
28 ledna 2016
satisfied
location
Perfect

8,4 Keng C.
Malaysia
30 ledna 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.

6 Ai L.
Malaysia
28 ledna 2016
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.

4 Dinaria X.
Indonesia
29 ledna 2016
Bad
No heater at all