nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Tai Kok Tsui Počet pokojů: 141
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 906 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (906)
Seřazeno podle:
Cheung T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 7. října 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Páry Singapore, 7. října 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Páry China, 29. září 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3
Jiaqiao L. Obchodní cestující China, 25. září 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Páry Singapore, 11. září 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. září 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 27. srpna 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. srpna 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!
Kenneth L. Páry Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
Wanting K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
Tiny room, clean and convenient

Good Location, value for money and relatively clean
7
Cleanliness should be improved, overall good stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3A03