nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepce Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepce Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1552 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1552)
Siau S. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. dubna 2014
Value for money, clean

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
7,7
Great one
Siau S. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. dubna 2014
Great one

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
7,7
Great!
Sanit A. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 9. dubna 2014
Just for sleep overnight

Just location
5,3
I came for business trip around, room and location is clean and good enough. But if you want to stay dont include breakfast coz i found a rat running around line buffet in the morning. For other isse as furnishing and out look acceptable for this prices around 50 usd. But some time sound a bit noisy in hall way.
Zhia Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
Friendly staffs, good location, very near to beach

location,friendly staffs
7,7
Good location for budget hotel, provides towels for guests to the beach, friendly staff.
Benjamin B. Páry Malaysia, 31. března 2014
Great location at an affordable price

Few minutes walk from the beach and restaurant, clean and pretty modern room facility, friendly staff and price.
8,7
The check in procedure was pretty good as I was allowed to check in early as the previous tenant moved. The price was great with the given facility, short walking distance to many good restaurant, Thai Spa & Massage, and less than 5 minutes walk to the beach. Staff are friendly and hotel is clean. The breakfast wasn't so great but adequate to get the morning going.
James L. Páry Hong Kong, 30. března 2014
Happy trip

clean, good service and quiet
8
Jaja J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 26. března 2014
Beach

Beach,facile,Venture
9,3
Are comfortable Especially when it came to swim at the beach.
Christopher W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. března 2014
a nice room.

The room was spacious and clean.
7
This hotel is a good choice for a solo traveller. Clean and efficiently run. Just two complaints. First, when I checked in they showed me to my room which was directly above a small bar with a much larger bar across the alley (although the larger bar didn't seem to be open). I asked to change and they gave me a room facing the main street which was fine. Second, the dining room waiter was one of those attention seeking service types who get really, really, really annoying. Easy solution for me. Just didn't eat at the dining room. Plenty of other choices on the street.
Norsuzana S. Páry Malaysia, 16. března 2014
Good location

Comfortable,value for money and near the beach
9,7
Stayed for 5days.beach is within walking distance, clean and comfortable room, had a good time staying here.definitely will stay here again in the future.
Sally O. Páry Malaysia, 6. března 2014
Enjoy my stay in Silver Resortel

Nice and big bed, near the beach and friendly staff
7
good location as it was near the beach and few min walk to Jungceylon.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A07