Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 1779 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1779 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

LUM K. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2016

Bruce S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 10 nocí v duben 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016

Marjorie P. od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

Ameya K. od Indie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Fajim K. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Holiday at Silver Resortel
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016

stephen W. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Nice place and location close to beach , shops, 2,600 massage parlours and restaurants.
Very good.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016

Lei S. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good location, room is clean, toilet is big
quite and not far from beach or bangla road. polite and nice staff allow me to have late check out at 14 pm which my flight is 17 pm car pick up at 14pm
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016

Abigail O. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Fine hotel
Good location, clean rooms, massive beds, quiet at night. Pretty standard hotel. Handy having a 7/11 next door
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Md M. od Bangladéš
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Nice, Clean, and Great
Value for money, Awesome Location, new rooms, eveything was in working order.. No complain from me.. Thumbs Up..
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Marjaliisa S. od Finsko
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2016
Good situation
Good situation
There was a strange smell in the room when we arrived? The bed was too hard to sleep. Wifi was very bad. The only + was good situation.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: